Wow! Yr "lobang" so gd ah... So expensive... I rather buy a new one... Anyway thankz! If yr fren really want to sell, ask him to lower down the price if not sure "TIAO SI"...Originally posted by -=|10|=-:Hi all...
A friend of mine is selling away his FT plate Nsr150sp...3 mths old only...selling at $3500 + c.o.i 19mths/$151
Interested can call 94356778 to view bike.
i can only ask for u, but no gaurentee one ok?Originally posted by kof-guy:er i can help my fren advertise or not?
his like more value for $$ than yours leh, heheh i scared advertise liao make u angry
his FQ plate one ^^
ay francis i tomolo getting this log card. when can help me find out the loan thing?
ehh u tok kok leh of coz yrs cheaper lah yr FQ leh mine is near end of FR leh...somemore the day new owner take my bike...insurance and rd tax everything start from tt date leh...yr frds oredi used rd tax and insurance lehOriginally posted by kof-guy:er i can help my fren advertise or not?
his like more value for $$ than yours leh, heheh i scared advertise liao make u angry
his FQ plate one ^^
ay francis i tomolo getting this log card. when can help me find out the loan thing?