Very good/fast bike... Albert Motor inside got one, very nice... and fierce sial...Originally posted by ZROFIGHTER:Any comments on the above-mentioned?
yah...saw dat one too....Originally posted by kof-guy:saw 1 while going to malaysia once, chase him all the way from AMK till he exit at yishun CTE.
Hehheheh malboro menthol kekekekekerrr. izzit menthol lights?? hahahahahah i hear ppl spray malboro but first time hear of malboro menthol kekekkkeke.. hmmm but i smok menthol lights leh so how?? can spray menthol lights anot?? kkekekOriginally posted by kun:yah i saw one inside albert motor. it was marlboro menthol design.. qte style oso. then i ask my fren workin there how much, he quoted $1200.. qte cheap i tink.. but wondering if aniting spoil, confirm liao chor one..
U damn cheapo smoke this kind of cigrattes.. kekekek very horrible taste leh.. u wanna be cheapo at least buy pine lah much nicer taste..Originally posted by ZROFIGHTER:Hmm... what if u c a bike wif Gentori paintworks.
wah lao...i like the marlboro design leh. but never seen b4 simi menthol la...menthol lights lah. dunno how it looks like with another color scheme. but red white is nice mah.Originally posted by toons9:i saw 1 bike.........i duno if it is tzr or tzm......spray till like marlboro menthol lite.....green and white.......kER KA NA SAI ah!!!!!it freaking looks like a cigratte pack on wheels haha (no offense to those who like it)
haha i and my frnd see liao we both luff till peng......somemore tat fellow riding on it wear green NS uniform somemore.....hahaha
damn errr ahh folks dun every spray ya bike green wif white man~~~
cheeRS~
[This message has been edited by toons9 (edited 12 November 2001).]
aiyah tulanz spray GUDANG GARAM~ Still got train and railway track design one... hahahaOriginally posted by snowball72:my workplace got one TZM spray marlboro red design scheme...but put the word "YAMAHA" instead of "MARLBORO" not bad leh.....
i tink Davidoff Magnum design might be nice...
bukit merah lane 3 blk 1008Originally posted by ZROFIGHTER:Er, where is Albert Motor eh?
bu yong xieOriginally posted by ZROFIGHTER:xie xie ni!
ah? simi tyres lai eh? i wan michelin ones..hahaOriginally posted by ZROFIGHTER:hmmm.. i dunno u can use my kawasaki ke100 tires or not? heeeeeeeee
maiOriginally posted by ZROFIGHTER:hmm Michaellim ai mai?