Dear frens, i was travelling along orchard road when i bump into 2 super 4( 1 blue n 1 yellow) in at specialist shopping centre 's traffic junction.Both bikes are ridden by gers (or should i say butch) and were pillioning their gf.One of the butch claim that my fren lap her then she buay song loh , in fact my fren just went pass her then she say my fren lap her loh. I got pissed off n asked her if my fren lap then then wat the fuck she want lah.... she then say "wan to lap rite? lai loh!" then she sped off immediately. i did not chased them as i am going to sparks.
N.o plate :FT 4004 ?
Pls let mi noe if happen to see this bike, help mi see the season parking if possible, thanks! Btw this butch is wearing specs n she is very yahyah type KnNz!!!
TZR
my pleasure to help u lookout..
Ranma
look out for the bike?
let it pass lah why bother abt such people
if like that, if one day people lap u u hire hitmen to finish them off? cannot be right?
to these type of people, eat already nothing to do but to shit, best way is to ignore them make them LPPL
kof-guy
aiya butch nia, heck care lah. they missing something mah so much like this then can show off to their gf their 'manliness' mah. tio bo!?
hai.. butch nia... take off clothes liao still the same thing wanna act wat?
wah lao eh.....action chuay chuay only. pui man...hahaha never see any butches on bike b4 leh...maybe saw b4 but dunno they butch. girl see b4 lah...tat time see one girl...slim slim one...wear white tank top ride yellow gixxer...wHooOooooo feel so much like wanna follow behind her all the way....admire her body..LoL~ but...not going same way..hahahha
tRanCE
AIYA ASK HENRY GO ROUND ORCHARD JAGA LOR................PAY HIM $10 PER HR JAGA......IF HE SEE THE BUTCH HE GO LAP THEM.....OR OUR WINSTON NOTHING TO DO.....ASK HIM JOIN IN TOO