Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Hmm....This is interesting!!!
Btw, what do u guys do when u guys go for outing???
Seriously doubt I can join u guys...cos I dun think my wife will allow...!
So sad![]()
Rgds
Xavier
Then Bring ur wife along too....mayb she allow
So when you guys will be free?? Weekdays or Weekend???? Let me know by posting on the forum so I can find a day when everyone is free. CheersOriginally posted by toons9:sure y not~
cheerS~
------------------Originally posted by d_ker:hmmm i m anything... confirm liao just post the meeting place n time here lor... most prob if i free i will go lor...
or if wan can contact me at my hp 93670115 for derek... eh if nick or tzm see tis msg shun bian take down my contact lor if next time outing can go out together...i lazy to post in another msg at the newbies resumes... haha... dun mind ah... :p
im okay wif it coz i suggested 1 mahOriginally posted by Rep150:Juz did my respray, wah lau, damn ex man. So has all decided to meet on tuesday night???
How much?? WHere you did your respray??Originally posted by Rep150:Juz did my respray, wah lau, damn ex man. So has all decided to meet on tuesday night???
What gang is that??Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:hoho...long time never c me liao tio bo??
haha...jus to let u all know i am an ex-SP rider....
then hoh..all SP chun chia vErY ExTrEmElY DANGEROUS loh..
cos there is an SP GANG out there...then scaly ppl mistood u all as the SP GANG then u all noe liao loh...jus a piece of ADVICE....
i think if u wanna peel off everything. u better standby a day. from morning til night. can finish lah. hahahahaOriginally posted by max_alpha:yo does any 1 out there has tear away all their sp stickers????
how long muz it take hun????
im going to tear away my ley
to minimize my scratches on my bike if not c liao si bei sian.........
THAN ANY 1 GOT TIPS HOW TO PEEL EASIER
those bike stickers beri hard to peel ley
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 12 November 2001).]
wow like tat i tink i peel bits by bits liaoOriginally posted by ShunLi:i think if u wanna peel off everything. u better standby a day. from morning til night. can finish lah. hahahaha
starting u peel like ok ok...but when u peel long liao...u will like...wanna take a rest..and den ur rests will be longer subsequently. and den ur finger starts to get pain. and den...like lost stamina liao like tat...and den and den alot of things...like running 5km. u get more and more tired of running.
Eh u FIND TEA ah? TZR cannot go ah??????Originally posted by Rep150:To all SP riders:
wanna meet up and go rounding??? If interested please message me. Thanks
hmm... i peel off my sp sticker liao... erm... took abt 4 hrs to peel off lor... with my frens help lah... got 2 kind soul help me tear out... the fairings sticker still quite easy to tear out lor... i tink the fuel tank the sticker more hard to tear out dunno y leh... the lacquer there like sibei thick one dunno they spray how many layers... anyway dun tear out lah... see long liao u will feel bored of it oso... hahaha...Originally posted by max_alpha:yo does any 1 out there has tear away all their sp stickers????
how long muz it take hun????
im going to tear away my ley
to minimize my scratches on my bike if not c liao si bei sian.........
THAN ANY 1 GOT TIPS HOW TO PEEL EASIER
those bike stickers beri hard to peel ley
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 12 November 2001).]
tzm wif sp sai tao can ant?? heeheehehee :pOriginally posted by Rep150:To all SP riders:
wanna meet up and go rounding??? If interested please message me. Thanks
brudder...bring yr wife lar...not say we a bike clan or gang mah....juz ppl who share same interestOriginally posted by Wolfclaw16:Hmm....This is interesting!!!
Btw, what do u guys do when u guys go for outing???
Seriously doubt I can join u guys...cos I dun think my wife will allow...!
So sad![]()
Rgds
Xavier
Cost me $600 for the respray, i did the telefonica and moviestar design, only saw one in Singapore, so it's quite rareOriginally posted by max_alpha:im okay wif it coz i suggested 1 mah
hee hee just kpo err... how much u respray ur bike for ???
wat design ???
where???