i saw quite a few leh~ my fren's fren pgm4 also tis design..everytime see until sian haha...but not bad lahOriginally posted by Rep150:[QUOTE]Originally posted by max_alpha:
[b]Cost me $600 for the respray, i did the telefonica and moviestar design, only saw one in Singapore, so it's quite rare
tzm means tzm...change sai tou change tis change tat also tzm...sure eat my sp one.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:tzm wif sp sai tao can ant?? heeheehehee :p
Cost me $600 for the respray, i did the telefonica and moviestar design, only saw one in Singapore, so it's quite rare[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by Rep150:[QUOTE]Originally posted by max_alpha:
[b] im okay wif it coz i suggested 1 mah
hee hee just kpo err... how much u respray ur bike for ???
wat design ???
where???
.............Originally posted by ShunLi:tzm means tzm...change sai tou change tis change tat also tzm...sure eat my sp one.
name:terryOriginally posted by Rep150:Okie everyone, those that wanna come out to meet pls post the following info:
1) When to meet?? Tuesday or weekend
2) Wat time can meet??
3) Where??
4) number plate, so that will not mistaken for others rider
5) Your name, otherwise how to call you
hee hee i peel off the fairing stickers liao n the stickers on the sai tao...Originally posted by d_ker:hmm... i peel off my sp sticker liao... erm... took abt 4 hrs to peel off lor... with my frens help lah... got 2 kind soul help me tear out... the fairings sticker still quite easy to tear out lor... i tink the fuel tank the sticker more hard to tear out dunno y leh... the lacquer there like sibei thick one dunno they spray how many layers... anyway dun tear out lah... see long liao u will feel bored of it oso... hahaha...
wow.......Originally posted by ShunLi:hehehe i also took out the red part and the honda word. u use penknife cut lor. cut carefully if u dun wan to scratch ur fairing. u cut liao den tear lor.
actually..i never use penknife. i use a cutting knife use in my art&craft for olevel project.Originally posted by max_alpha:wow.......
ok thanx for ur info.....
i tink i go buy 1 dam sharp penknife...
ya lor kun wanna go out or not????Originally posted by TZR:KUNZ wanna go anot? u go, i go... *u jump, i kump* hehehe![]()
c how lor... no gurentee going... heehee decide later....Originally posted by VspecR34:Wa, all SP si bo......?
Never mind, I also SP...., kekekeke,
So where yOu guys will be gOing?
Whose the Organiser?
Pls confirm the date, time and place to meet.
Ivan, Francis, nick34, ShunLi yOu all got go bo?
nick34, this time you not organiser hor, Sianz liao like that, hehehehee.
Take Care fellow riders....., live to ride another day!
Errr.sori horOriginally posted by Rep150:So anyone else going??? Got quite a few liao, pls leave yor contacts
How come cannot see all the new messages??? Can anyone help???Originally posted by nick34:sat i cannot leh
hmm.... on duty haizzz sunday i steady