u gurl ar ???Originally posted by IceFlame:ey.
i oso go can ah??
then ah u all faster set a time and date lei...
then mi hp is 98337456. plate no. 5534
kk.
Now I have only 4 people who have given their contacts, still waiting for the rest.Originally posted by max_alpha:Errr.sori hor
But can u list out tat a few pp who on liao??
hehe i suppose there is more gers riding sp than on tzm?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:u gurl ar ???
woa...she flamer ar?? haahahaaaOriginally posted by toons9:hehe i suppose there is more gers riding sp than on tzm?
cheerS~
Wah lau eh........u so sure? Must see rider.....anyway it's ppl like u that spoils the image of SP.Originally posted by ShunLi:tzm means tzm...change sai tou change tis change tat also tzm...sure eat my sp one.
eh bloody hell! can you read my post properly anot! before you shoot so many fucking nonsense on me!Originally posted by Wahlaueh:[QUOTE]Wah lau eh........u so sure? Must see rider.....anyway it's ppl like u that spoils the image of SP.
If SP is really that good....u will see it on Grand Prix taking on the Aprilias and Gileras.
It is another massed produced Thai bike that is poorly engineered to suit the young market.
Meter is at 240km/h? To let the rider feel egoistic about himself. Come on man. Ur bike max at only 160km/h real speed. Dun believe? Ask another bigger bike to clock u. I've rode on small bikes and know what it is like.
So.....young man, wake up ur idea and stop thinking ur SP150 is the fastest in the 2B category.
P.S U notice how many SPs are up for insurance claim and lying at many bike shops with broken farings?
ppl father liao lah wah liew u buaya uOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:u gurl ar ???
Wah lau eh........u so sure? Must see rider.....anyway it's ppl like u that spoils the image of SP.Originally posted by Wahlaueh:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ShunLi:
[b] tzm means tzm...change sai tou change tis change tat also tzm...sure eat my sp one.
woa lao the nick iceflame...hao i noe sial???Originally posted by kof-guy:ppl father liao lah wah liew u buaya u
wah!!! then pple put iceflame oso sala. sollie lo da ge. then wat u suggest i put??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:woa lao the nick iceflame...hao i noe sial???
i come! hehehe eh ur pizzahut got one RS250 ah? power sial~ hehe Got ah lians anot? ask them wanna go anot leh, i lompang!!!Originally posted by ShunLi:24/11 sat nite.
10pm meet behind bukitbatok pizzahut
wan to come one...come
dun wan come one...dun come.
waaaa very far ley...Originally posted by ShunLi:24/11 sat nite.
wan to come one...come
------------------Originally posted by max_alpha:waaaa very far ley...
n i dun noe how to go leh.......
sori hor can meet some where central??
easier for other pp mah....
if cannot den i tink i go look for street directory liao...
ok lor i on but how to contact???
nvr saw u all before??
nick u going???
haha u marksman or bobo....Originally posted by nick34:mi not going this for sure hahaha
going range to shoot to get my markmanship for another $200
sorry guys! i bullshiting...wahahah!!! i wanna see response only..wahaha...not bad la...over a night...get a few response.Originally posted by ShunLi:24/11 sat nite.
wan to come one...come
WAH LAO EH.....Originally posted by ShunLi:sorry guys! i bullshiting...wahahah!!! i wanna see response only..wahaha...not bad la...over a night...get a few response.
TZR: bukit batok pizzahut got 3 RS250. dun pray pray...wahahahahha
aiya... u c how than u sms mi lor...Originally posted by ShunLi:very sorry leh guys...![]()
u all seems so enthusiastic even though it's so far to some of you...and max_alpha dun even noe how to come, also willing to come. real paiseh to u all..haha
but if u all willing come down bukit batok, i dun mind making tis bullshit become real gathering..haha...cos i'll be there anyway, and TZR i think he will on me also.
how about meet liao we go hillview ghost house?? at bukitbatok. heheheh~~~~ TZR leaD. first one go in!