tell them all come suck my toes... LoLz..Originally posted by ShunLi:sorry guys! i bullshiting...wahahah!!! i wanna see response only..wahaha...not bad la...over a night...get a few response.
TZR: bukit batok pizzahut got 3 RS250. dun pray pray...wahahahahha
eh know whats the meaning of smell my ass?? hahaha eh i know where is Hillview, but i donno which rd leh... got so many small roads..Originally posted by ShunLi:very sorry leh guys...![]()
u all seems so enthusiastic even though it's so far to some of you...and max_alpha dun even noe how to come, also willing to come. real paiseh to u all..haha
but if u all willing come down bukit batok, i dun mind making tis bullshit become real gathering..haha...cos i'll be there anyway, and TZR i think he will on me also.
how about meet liao we go hillview ghost house?? at bukitbatok. heheheh~~~~ TZR leaD. first one go in!
hmm why ask me sial... if not many people, go oso sianz... haha arbo i go find u, u give me a personnal pan and coke we sit hang at westmall tok kok lah... heheOriginally posted by ShunLi:hehehehe...paiseh lah. i ask francis how first. anyway, the date also quite far ma..still got 2 more days. and somemore...i will definitely be there on the stated date and time. cos i'm working ma....![]()
Mi onz, but dunno you guys lah, coz new here.Don't mind if I join you all??Originally posted by ShunLi:so how? who on for this sat nite? can i have a show of hands please. so that can confirm.
actually i never see any of u guys b4 too..wahahha..only seen francis b4.Originally posted by Rep150:Mi onz, but dunno you guys lah, coz new here.Don't mind if I join you all??
i know the Hanamichi live at depot road. dunno he wanna go anot..if yes..maybe u two can meet up first...near rite??Originally posted by max_alpha:i onz lor...
but i live at bukit merah view so anyone else going n stay near my place here bo??
can meet mi near my house than go up 2gather mah..
coz i dunno how to go...
but if not can someone post the actual address of where is bukit batok pizza hut so tat i can find myself???