dam bLur nw le. . .my frd juz buy 2 wks back 4 $6700. .any idea wat the price is now. . .like tat rea;li lose close to $4000 hor.. . . . .den i nex mth renew insurance abt $650 le. . .Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:ppl are better off buying a new sp loh
prices are already less than 6k
if u really wanna sell
wad i suggest is that u juz take abt 1000 back then let the guy continue ur instllments.
Have u heard?....they are gonna stop importing nsr150. I'm not sure when...mab they have done it alreadi...Originally posted by Sp51:Hey PpLe,juz wana ask u all. . mi tinking of selling my SP(FS8....) le but how to calculate ah??i pay $4000 as dwnpayment and instament pay abt $1700 liao. .wen i buy was X man,abt $8300. . .last year abt Nov. .nw my instalment LeFt $146/24mths. . .isit ok if i juz seLL 4 $1500 and C.O.I ????DUNO HOWZ IT WORKS LA so hElp me out le. . .
Originally posted by Sp51:Hey PpLe,juz wana ask u all. . mi tinking of selling my SP(FS8....) le but how to calculate ah??i pay $4000 as dwnpayment and instament pay abt $1700 liao. .wen i buy was X man,abt $8300. . .last year abt Nov. .nw my instalment LeFt $146/24mths. . .isit ok if i juz seLL 4 $1500 and C.O.I ????DUNO HOWZ IT WORKS LA so hElp me out le. . .
Originally posted by operator:Have u heard?....they are gonna stop importing nsr150. I'm not sure when...mab they have done it alreadi...
If it is indeed not a rumour, then sp value will probably maintain at its current value!!
Good luck in finding a buyer...
i hope so too.hahah~~Originally posted by sunnyday:not only NSR150SP...ALL 2-strokers r not gonna be allowed in spore...reasons being noisy la smokey exhaust blah blah...if u go LOOI'S...u can c a lot of brand new RXZ,NSR150SP n KRR...think they stocking up...the date i heard they implementing is 2002 which is beri soon...so let's us just wait for news...if according to economics when supply decrease n demand increase n price increase...mi sure will be a happy man...coz i planning to sell my SP in abt 2 years...if it can last mi till then that is...n upgrade to a S4...but the 2nd hand market is a funnie market to predict...but i think the brand new 2 strokers prices will rise definately...
sp is stop productionOriginally posted by sunnyday:not only NSR150SP...ALL 2-strokers r not gonna be allowed in spore...reasons being noisy la smokey exhaust blah blah...if u go LOOI'S...u can c a lot of brand new RXZ,NSR150SP n KRR...think they stocking up...the date i heard they implementing is 2002 which is beri soon...so let's us just wait for news...if according to economics when supply decrease n demand increase n price increase...mi sure will be a happy man...coz i planning to sell my SP in abt 2 years...if it can last mi till then that is...n upgrade to a S4...but the 2nd hand market is a funnie market to predict...but i think the brand new 2 strokers prices will rise definately...
no lah.....Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:sp is stop production
Come on leh..if they wana ban, they can ban. But they only can ban import of 2strokers. Something like chewing gumOriginally posted by kof-guy:no lah.....
stop production is phantom150.
SP still hot product.
all that crap about banning 2stroke is crap.
Originally posted by kof-guy:no lah.....
stop production is phantom150.
SP still hot product.
all that crap about banning 2stroke is crap.