no good lah.. unstable and slow...Originally posted by runner 180:Anyone riding or have friends riding one? Any comments abt this bike, performances, price ... etc. Thanks.
agree....got one time i wanted to buy it becoz looks nice leh...Originally posted by RedSuns4:but i think very chio leh! abit of retro look
Is it really that bad? Someone selling it for $4500, FQ plate. Worth it?Originally posted by kof-guy:ugly...
------------------Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:wad i think...hmmmm..........err only thing i can think of is...rich man(the bike) act ahbeng(the pipe)
tpday i saw a blue planet near Marsiling MRT junctionOriginally posted by snowball72:i tink it looks cyber and chio...
but onli yellow ones....
yellow plus chrome..... droooool.. :p````
the rest...ugly...
kekeke...
today i saw a blue planet near Marsiling MRT junctionOriginally posted by snowball72:i tink it looks cyber and chio...
but onli yellow ones....
yellow plus chrome..... droooool.. :p````
the rest...ugly...
kekeke...
I dun like naked bikes.. the onli thing that i think should be allowed to be naked are girls..Originally posted by token ring:actually looks ok lah,
some pple like naked bikes mah
for a 125 looks big lor
agree.Originally posted by fp2075r:I dun like naked bikes.. the onli thing that i think should be allowed to be naked are girls..
the guys shld b naked too, if not then how to play?Originally posted by fp2075r:I dun like naked bikes.. the onli thing that i think should be allowed to be naked are girls..
unzip can liao mah.Originally posted by ah_tee:the guys shld b naked too, if not then how to play?