eh okay guys.. don't angry.. anyway, noticed that your link for the TZM bike links to a thai site.. does it mean that the only new TZMs and TZRs are all made in thailand? checked out the US site, but don't have TZM and TZRs...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:r u a fool??? fp2075r is fp2075r not ^tzm 53^ understand?? and wads wif the crappy 'fill in the blanks' shit??? u still in pri. school ar ? knn....see liao mah buey tahan ....act gayloh....u think u very in ar ? ?? ?
ok this one hor...err sad to say...only in asia got 150c.c bikes....and some other parts of the world....so manufacturer and distributer r in asia as well and thailand is the place...msia hor...they got yamaha sole agent like sg lor...juz tt their bike come out first...heard tt their tzm200 4stroke bike is out in the market liao in some places of msia..... well i hoped i answered yr Ques.Originally posted by l3stat:eh okay guys.. don't angry.. anyway, noticed that your link for the TZM bike links to a thai site.. does it mean that the only new TZMs and TZRs are all made in thailand? checked out the US site, but don't have TZM and TZRs...
wah... knn sial.. boring lar..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:ok this one hor...err sad to say...only in asia got 150c.c bikes....and some other parts of the world....so manufacturer and distributer r in asia as well and thailand is the place...msia hor...they got yamaha sole agent like sg lor...juz tt their bike come out first...heard tt their tzm200 4stroke bike is out in the market liao in some places of msia..... well i hoped i answered yr Ques.
but if u wanna buy a tzm rite...i think if u can get a firsthand tzm....its gonna cost u alot....heard tt one motrobike shop let it of for 8.8k the most expensive bike of its cat.
eh u wanna buy tzm is it??Originally posted by l3stat:wah... knn sial.. boring lar..okie. so if i need info i gotta either ask dealer or try to decipher the knn thai website?? *lol*
sigh... sorry to take up your time. i figure i prob can't afford one also.. friend told me it's new and expensive. budget around 1k or so lar. sorry...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh u wanna buy tzm is it??
i knoe where got
no prob. manOriginally posted by l3stat:sigh... sorry to take up your time. i figure i prob can't afford one also.. friend told me it's new and expensive. budget around 1k or so lar. sorry...
Dear TzM53Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:no prob. man![]()
RXZ! can mod til 270km/hr..wahhahaha..tis u gotta ask the people from #lie.huo.zhan.cheOriginally posted by hello_fromjoel:Dear TzM53
Do you know where we can get old TZRs too?
Budget around <$1.4K.
Any advice on whether i should get TZR or RXZ?
Thanks for your advice = )Originally posted by ShunLi:RXZ! can mod til 270km/hr..wahhahaha..tis u gotta ask the people from #lie.huo.zhan.che
anyway, rxz better loh. tzr...all old old liao..sure here spoil there spoil. rxz still can find newer 2nd hand.
I have a question:Originally posted by ShunLi:RXZ! can mod til 270km/hr..wahhahaha..tis u gotta ask the people from #lie.huo.zhan.che
anyway, rxz better loh. tzr...all old old liao..sure here spoil there spoil. rxz still can find newer 2nd hand.
Dear TZM^53Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh u wanna buy tzm is it??
i knoe where got
Yup , it is like kind of difficult to arrange so many viewings and contact so many different owners to find a reasonable 2nd hand bike. Why don't all of us arrange to meet - both sellers and buyers say at a convenient place. So all of us know where to go ?Originally posted by l3stat:yeah great post by joel, does anyone know more or less what procedures that one has to take in these "peer-to-peer" transactions?
TZM much more power than TZR and RXZ. Very good bike! Comfortable also~Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:Dear TZM^53
can you tell me where i can find TZM
how is TZM compared to TZR or RXZ ?
pager:92548332
email:[email protected]
aiyah...wanna organise this type of things...easy mah, put time put place only. problem is...where to find buyers and sellers. not everyone here like u...wanna buy bike and sell bike mah.Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:Can some Lao Jiao moot this and organise such a big jumbo sale ?