izzit.....haha me duno ahhz.....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:toons good 2t is not see synthetic or semi....its the smell.....
o i c kekeeke im using it but i dunno leyOriginally posted by tRanCE:wah maxima 2t better.........
its good gives power
then must use k' 4t for optimum effect hahahaOriginally posted by tRanCE:wah maxima 2t better.........
its good gives power
this 2t rite....is meant for scramblers actually....so far i only noe one shop in bt merah indust. park which sells it....Originally posted by max_alpha:how about maxima 2T????
any1 heard of it???
good or not???
Ya lor i buy at bukit merah lane 2Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:this 2t rite....is meant for scramblers actually....so far i only noe one shop in bt merah indust. park which sells it....
corner shop tio bo??Originally posted by max_alpha:Ya lor i buy at bukit werah lane 2
H H motor shop
the boss son "ah heng" ride scram...
Ya lor corner shop.....Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:corner shop tio bo??
Ask you huh. Is there any different if i buy TTs from BP or buy from Ah Boy?? One is $14 the other is $18?????? Got rumors that Ah Boy TTS is 'chiong' one? is it true? I bought once from Ah boy but the TTS like worst than the Esso(the silver bottle)that i'm using.Originally posted by sunnyday:use TTS la...tried n tested n recommended...a bit ex though...$14 at LAB...n once in a while whack yr bike (when c no TP around...rev till redline on maybe 1st 3 gears for a while each)...then should not have much carbon deposits...
most ex 2t i know is called '747' and cost somewhere between 35 n 40 dollars...its premix i guessOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:maxima rite...wad is the most ex 2t price like?? and is it premix ar?and for 2tpump wan wad is the most ex? is maxima 2t really tt good? is it thick or like water ar the 2t???
anyone noes??? hmmm this 2t i heard b4....tt time i told pui kia but he fuck me....say use mobile racing or esso gold can liao...knnz....he damn ahbu bakar
actually rite... i noe abt castrol A747 ... i think tts not the most ex 2t ardOriginally posted by gucci:most ex 2t i know is called '747' and cost somewhere between 35 n 40 dollars...its premix i guess
Originally posted by runner 180:Ask you huh. Is there any different if i buy TTs from BP or buy from Ah Boy?? One is $14 the other is $18?????? Got rumors that Ah Boy TTS is 'chiong' one? is it true? I bought once from Ah boy but the TTS like worst than the Esso(the silver bottle)that i'm using.
ya i will certainly enjoy my stay here...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:actually rite... i noe abt castrol A747 ... i think tts not the most ex 2t ard
err...i was toking abt maxima 2t....the most ex. for maxima 2t
but still thks for yr contribution and i hope u enjoy yr stay here in sgforums
thks for supporting
ninabu lah, all same one lah, fully can liao, huan lo so much for fuck? u go gudang race ah? u competition ah? use so good gum lan? u rich i nuttin to say lah, kaoz! U then abu bakar bin toilet ass... LOLOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:maxima rite...wad is the most ex 2t price like?? and is it premix ar?and for 2tpump wan wad is the most ex? is maxima 2t really tt good? is it thick or like water ar the 2t???
anyone noes??? hmmm this 2t i heard b4....tt time i told pui kia but he fuck me....say use mobile racing or esso gold can liao...knnz....he damn ahbu bakar
u go take ah boy's TTS and BP's TTS, both u pour like teh tarek like that, see got any diff anot lor... hehe the colour, thickness etc etc..Originally posted by runner 180:Ask you huh. Is there any different if i buy TTs from BP or buy from Ah Boy?? One is $14 the other is $18?????? Got rumors that Ah Boy TTS is 'chiong' one? is it true? I bought once from Ah boy but the TTS like worst than the Esso(the silver bottle)that i'm using.