Yes Castrol A747. White bottle, i last time buy $35. Damn bloody smelly and gotta premix... knn tulanz... hahaha but power..Originally posted by gucci:most ex 2t i know is called '747' and cost somewhere between 35 n 40 dollars...its premix i guess
some motorshops buy from ah boy then sell at higher price... best 100% pure TTS better buy from BP..Originally posted by sunnyday:u scared to buy from ahboy...go motortiam buy lor...abt $16 should be able to get liao...
ya i will certainly enjoy my stay here...Originally posted by gucci:[QUOTE]Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:
[b] actually rite... i noe abt castrol A747 ... i think tts not the most ex 2t ard
err...i was toking abt maxima 2t....the most ex. for maxima 2t
but still thks for yr contribution and i hope u enjoy yr stay here in sgforums
thks for supporting
YR FATHER+MOTHER+GAYLO LAH...i got say i want to buy ar?? i ask u must huanlo ar??? u u osama bin u can eat my fucking crap u bloody shit eater sallehOriginally posted by TZR:ninabu lah, all same one lah, fully can liao, huan lo so much for fuck? u go gudang race ah? u competition ah? use so good gum lan? u rich i nuttin to say lah, kaoz! U then abu bakar bin toilet ass... LOL
ur whole family KOAR! Security KOAR! LoL!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:YR FATHER+MOTHER+GAYLO LAH...i got say i want to buy ar?? i ask u must huanlo ar??? u u osama bin u can eat my fucking crap u bloody shit eater salleh
yr whole family are kaurs& chinese singhs!haahahahahaOriginally posted by TZR:ur whole family KOAR! Security KOAR! LoL!
ur whole family go India and dig dung hahaha protect the dung~~~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:yr whole family are kaurs& chinese singhs!haahahahaha
and u protect the china panda haahahaha
y not u eat the fetus ?? fresh from the womb?? i cfm yr elder bro will like wan...haahahahahaOriginally posted by TZR:ur whole family go India and dig dung hahaha protect the dung~~~