that means if can on that day u must go renew insurance liao leh. heheOriginally posted by freezyool:ok... eh, i think the best time is tuesday, around afternoon like that... but i dunno whether u can anot... i hope can lor, coz of a few reasons lah....
1. i very gian to ride liao...
2. i got a fren's party in east coast that night, so if i got a bike that day, then can safe of taxi money...![]()
shh shh...go away !!Originally posted by kof-guy:haha if his bike sold i recommend u my frens bike ok?
FQ 4k.
road tax n insurance till nxt july.
hmmm tml nia... relac... u can view bike on same day....but imposible to get on that day lah....Originally posted by freezyool:eh... tzr... ivan got another buyer ah? but help me psycho him to sell to me leh... my leg itching like siao to ride liao... not forgetting my butt....
adrian...mai tok like tt lah.... must b fair mah.... see who got highest offer lah... futher more he come first mah .... ok i tell u wad.... the earlier u come the better lah...u tonite go in ircOriginally posted by freezyool:ivan u still here anot? eh, tomolo can see ah... if can then shiok lor... cos tomolo my last day for my As... i think can go meet u after 1pm...
sell me lah... i treat u hunkee... plus kopi...![]()
no prob one lah, ivan sure sell u one...Originally posted by freezyool:eh... tzr... ivan got another buyer ah? but help me psycho him to sell to me leh... my leg itching like siao to ride liao... not forgetting my butt....
Originally posted by kof-guy:nvr buang b4
but he want full payment of 4k hahaha.
ex meh?Originally posted by sunnyday:FQ plate SP selling at 4K??a bit ex lor...
lolx ivan the bike not yet tow bak?Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmmm tml nia... relac... u can view bike on same day....but imposible to get on that day lah....
Originally posted by kof-guy:ex meh?
insurance till nxt yr leh. no powercut one leh. nvr buang b4 leh.
sua lah....Originally posted by ZecHs:lolx ivan the bike not yet tow bak?
tis time how much u sellin it for?
btw thanks leh caused so much trouble for u pai seh ar