not in irc. can take mrt go pasir ris then change bus wat. total ard 2 dollars only.Originally posted by GSXR:err, bo pian lah...
i dunno how to go mah.
u not in IRC #racetrack?
hmm, who knows i may go out in the afternoon.Originally posted by Hanamichi:not in irc. can take mrt go pasir ris then change bus wat. total ard 2 dollars only.
thats the magic of cable.Originally posted by GSXR:hmm, who knows i may go out in the afternoon.
ok, u reply super extra fast leh... how you do tt? hee...
now it;s like we chatting in sgforum like tt...Originally posted by Hanamichi:thats the magic of cable.
hmm, toa payoh ahh, okie.Originally posted by kof-guy:haha huili if u taking cab and if my leg better liao i think u can shunpian come up toa payoh fetch me haha
i also dunno....Originally posted by Ranma:pasir ris park E??
got such place meh?
near to where one?
aiya pasir ris park lah. just go in then ride ALL THE WAY TO THE END.Originally posted by Ranma:pasir ris park E??
got such place meh?
near to where one?
snowball i like ur "shuang kuai" style. hv been observing tis place for a mth. must say u r a bunch of friendly bikers(not like delphi who ask a lot abt ppl's parents)Originally posted by snowball72:hi all...this msg is for those who staying tampines or pasir ris area...wan to ownself go down...
the venue is Pasir Ris Par Pit F
(near carpark E).
and i repeat myself again.....all is invited.whether or not we have met or not, u r welcome to join us...cos we're all a bunch or frenly ppl who likes makin more frens so dun worry abt getting left out oki oki?
jus contact nick to let him u know u r joining.
and all, pls let nick know if u bringing any one down as well, and if yes, how many. Thanx so much...
Eagerly hoping all will come!!
thanx for ur complimentsOriginally posted by GL:snowball i like ur "shuang kuai" style. hv been observing tis place for a mth. must say u r a bunch of friendly bikers(not like delphi who ask a lot abt ppl's parents)
i dunn celebrate birthdays but thk is a great chance to meet u ppl.
where is exactly Pasir Ris Par Pit F?
pasir ris park pit F (near carpack E) lah brudder...Originally posted by Ranma:pasir ris park E??
got such place meh?
near to where one?
hahahaha ok lah ok lah, only me and my brother lah, kaoz~Originally posted by snowball72:can..no prob..henry say $2 each rite? Den u juz multiply how many ppl going X $2 each and you pong lor...tis manner u shld noe ba??![]()
nabei..u realli bring them all down..more den my family members liao lor. And u tink wat? family renuion bbq sibo?? kekke :p
i stay sengkang leh...tink i will b on my way straight down to pasir ris loh...Originally posted by GSXR:where ya stay?
if on my way, i may be able to fetch u.
i mean share cab lah.
i stay central.
Originally posted by snowball72:thks 4 the invitation,will sms him. might be late, neber mind rite?
coming?? sms or call nick k??
see ya there!! :p[/B]
no prob...late better den never. see ya!Originally posted by GL:thks 4 the invitation,will sms him. might be late, neber mind rite?
thanx for coming!! see ya ther!!Originally posted by GAME OVER:Snowball, i try to attend but i'll go stright to the park itself... I wouldn't be staying for long hor... Have to work mah... Okie hor!
Me coming but later i think cos i am clubbing at nite.Originally posted by snowball72:no prob...late better den never. see ya!
Can give directions or not? I may be taking a taxi there cos i will be drinking.Originally posted by snowball72:thanx for coming!! see ya ther!!
Paiseh , think i changed my mind , i will be coming by bike i think. Midnite taxi too expensive alone. Reach ard 1-1.30amOriginally posted by snowball72:thanx for coming!! see ya ther!!