------------------Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:de xing good
first time i heard b4
its another black shop on my list
u wanna go there buy better bring someone who knoes the guys there
My bike also from DeXing. I too know the people there when i bought my bike. Don't know whether i got kana chop head cause after we agreed on the price the boss then adds in extra $200-300, which he claims to be fees, but i dont for wat????Originally posted by nick34:hello pls lor my bike from dexing leh
too bad i know the ppl hahaha heng
my bike brought from there too...sound the same as yours leh, they add in another $300 dunno for wat....it a lousy shop. my frz also know them.Originally posted by runner 180:My bike also from DeXing. I too know the people there when i bought my bike. Don't know whether i got kana chop head cause after we agreed on the price the boss then adds in extra $200-300, which he claims to be fees, but i dont for wat????
abt this rite.... not really trueOriginally posted by SUPERFOUR:Dexing motor sux man..my friend never pay his installments for 1 month then they tow away his bike,broke his lock n took his helmet..then now the bike shop sent lawyer letter ask him to pay all at one shot..where to find so much $$$$????
tot that day dexing tow truck went ur shop? heng ur bike at jb... arbo now ur TZEEM at dexing liao... LoLz..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:abt this rite.... not really true
i think yr frd play punk.....coz i 3mths never pay liao...i called them i tell them i bo pian....thn i tell him i pay one installment first.....he say ok....as long as u call and tell them can liao...i noe lah...the guy damn sia lan wan...but no money is like tt lor
that's true never go there and service ! and is eugene suck!Originally posted by nick34:hmm... never buy bike from eugene he is a farkng cb kia hahahah state a price so high i alway kana ... but heng i noe patrick hahaha got my bike at a very cheap price ... buy bike at dexing can but never go there service ... their service fark up
------------------Originally posted by kof-guy:my father n eugene like very gum leh hehehe.
everytime see eugene he'll ask me how's my father
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:abt this rite.... not really true
i think yr frd play punk.....coz i 3mths never pay liao...i called them i tell them i bo pian....thn i tell him i pay one installment first.....he say ok....as long as u call and tell them can liao...i noe lah...the guy damn sia lan wan...but no money is like tt lor
i just nv pay for 2 days, they already sent warning letter to mi liao. even i call to tell them liao...