------------------Originally posted by TZR:Hey guys, heard people say Meteor Rain will be appearing at East side on 19th Nov 12am to 3am.
Then last night rushed to East Coast with Ivan at 1am in the morning to wait and see but then waited till 3.30am but can't even see a fly... *sigh*
i heard also, wanted to go but too tired liao. so u must be very disappointed after waiting for so long.
Anyways, anyone saw? Should be no right? sian man..
hmmm......... sianz... who in the name of christ said that got meteor rain ha? Knn lim peh gonna blow my 2T at his face!!!!Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:I was at East Coast last night till 6am.At 5.35am i saw a very big shooting star n green in color....wah the biggest star i've ever seen in my life....
it's a her lehOriginally posted by TZR:hmmm......... sianz... who in the name of christ said that got meteor rain ha? Knn lim peh gonna blow my 2T at his face!!!!
don have ur contact num leh... hee... scared wait smell ur 2T hehe :pOriginally posted by kun:wah lau.. i oso kena dua.. went past e ecp at ard 1.. then kena shock.. so damn crowded. so in e end went down to pasir ris.. alot of pple oso.. waited until 3+.. saw nothin at all leh.. e closest ting to a shooting star was jus a aeroplane..... francis> y bo jio?
i mean the media's people... not ball ballOriginally posted by kof-guy:it's a her leh