i tot u riding mv augusta?Originally posted by AhDan:plus, do you guys think this bike is worth buying or not?
And how much does this bike cost? (New plus OTR)
Pls give your comments. thanks.
Buy as Katar... hahaha. thought of it b4.Originally posted by kof-guy:i tot u riding mv augusta?
buy krr as katar ah?
yeah, honda bikes betterOriginally posted by kof-guy:wah seh... buy for gf...
haha i buy bicycle for my gf oso must start eating bread liao ah.
anyway if u wanna buy krr, then i think sp is better
this is to vanaessa( ah dan's gf)...: wah..this kind of bf where to find...Originally posted by kof-guy:wah seh... buy for gf...
haha i buy bicycle for my gf oso must start eating bread liao ah.
anyway if u wanna buy krr, then i think sp is better
hello. this is vanessa.Originally posted by GSXR:this is to vanaessa( ah dan's gf)...: wah..this kind of bf where to find...
i dont think van like krr lor... base on a girl's pt of view...
I seldom use ICQ. If you want, can email me.I have linked my profile to my email. Just click the button. If you want to try your luck, my ICQ is 2927481.Originally posted by AhDan:hi. can i have your icq no????? i got lots of things to ask about KRR. pls.......
see, do now u getting mito right...Originally posted by AhDan:hello. this is vanessa.
Wah.... you all start to postmy name into the forum liao ah. hahaha... anything lah. got free bike, can lah.
or wat bike do you think i should get leh??
Hmmm ... guys, if I only rev my bike until 8000-9000 rpm for 1 minute (neutral gear) can or not? Or must I race 120-140 km/h then the valve open?Originally posted by roger:will the valve spoil if it does not open often?
is the nsr rc valve better than the kawa KIPS valve?
wah knn...u neutral gear rev to 8-9k rpm...mad ah..hahah...later give people scold...noisY. tell u wat....u just from first gear...go to maybe 6-7rpm, den change 2nd gear go 7-8...den 3rd 7-8...den 4th 7-8..i think now already got at least 80km/hr on ur meter liao...den 5th also 7-8 ...6th 7-8...now should be at least 120 i think...wahaha..no need scare la...just loot only. if u seldom high rev...ur pipe will stuck with alot of carbon...Originally posted by LexZEUS:Hmmm ... guys, if I only rev my bike until 8000-9000 rpm for 1 minute (neutral gear) can or not? Or must I race 120-140 km/h then the valve open?
I don't want the valve broken becos never speeding my bike, but if I speeding, I'm also not sure... street got so many traffic light and some got hidden TP or speed check camera ... I don't want my license taken away...
Any tips to exercise the valve (without speeding)?
[This message has been edited by LexZEUS (edited 28 November 2001).]