got ....u ask ivan feed u the curry...Originally posted by TZR:hmmm eh cook assam curry leh, my favourite!
lelong lelong....meatball for sale...Originally posted by snowball72:got ....u ask ivan feed u the curry...
den u got asam curry liao lor...
asam== "maid"
ninabu lah... lim peh b4 go NS come out tone leh.... chao cheebye... this kinda bway steady oso have... kaoz... heheheOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:err....flo...i might not b able to make it... if so....let me wish u in here....may all yr deepest dreams and most wanted wishes come true...
hi tongeh....all in racetrack is invited!! u jus need to sms or call nick or post in the topic for my b'dae can liao....i din msg or call everyone to invite them...cos we all check forums here one mah....so relac!! u are not left out!!Originally posted by tOngEh:hmm....new here but still theres a need to greet u SNOWBALL.happy birthday!!!
anyway am i invite for the outing no one sms mre yet leh.....damn eager for a big group outing......TZM53 u must go leh eager to c how u look like.....im not gay
i 20 nia... that time still 19 that time went watch RA at LIDO liao... LoLz...Originally posted by Ranma:snowballz i congrats u on u can get to watch RA show liao
*loud protest in the background*
ohhh ... it doesn't make a difference now guys, she last time hide inside dark dark room to watch RA mah, now she can openly watch liao
give me a moment pls
i think of a better birthday greeting
*faint echo of KELONG! in the background*
eh go IRC leh kaoz~Originally posted by snowball72:hi tongeh....all in racetrack is invited!! u jus need to sms or call nick or post in the topic for my b'dae can liao....i din msg or call everyone to invite them...cos we all check forums here one mah....so relac!! u are not left out!!
hehe...hope to c ya there!!
u saw me inside an RA show b4 huh?? was it Original Sin or Scary Movie??Originally posted by Ranma:snowballz i congrats u on u can get to watch RA show liao
*loud protest in the background*
ohhh ... it doesn't make a difference now guys, she last time hide inside dark dark room to watch RA mah, now she can openly watch liao
give me a moment pls
i think of a better birthday greeting
*faint echo of KELONG! in the background*
ivan...why u not coming??Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:err....flo...i might not b able to make it... if so....let me wish u in here....may all yr deepest dreams and most wanted wishes come true...
thanx thanx.... anyway...for ur info...I'm not a bird...i'm a ball...Originally posted by GAME OVER:Wow! 21st 'bird'day huh... Wish u all the best in yr on-coming years...Gd luck & enjoy yr 'bird'day...
u mean his newly full white tzm??Originally posted by TZR:ninabu lah... lim peh b4 go NS come out tone leh.... chao cheebye... this kinda bway steady oso have... kaoz... hehehe![]()
No lah joking nia, i know u will go one rite? How can let people miss ur newly baked TZM~ LOL![]()
yah lor, fully white... colgate..Originally posted by ZecHs:u mean his newly full white tzm??![]()
ivan when u gettin back ur bike? i wanna test run a bit lehz keke
anyways bak to the topic happi bday in advance jie ^^
TODAY appeared liaoOriginally posted by tRanCE:Sorry lah.......hahaha happy bDay to u...
May ur prince charming appear in front of u and jio u tt day k....
MuahahahahahaaaaaaaZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzOriginally posted by tRanCE:Sorry lah.......hahaha happy bDay to u...
May ur prince charming appear in front of u and jio u tt day k....
speaking of TODAY, how come today got people come distribute TODAY papers to every flat at my house here??? last time put at mrt stations give people sself service...now they service send free newspaper to houses..hahahaOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:TODAY appeared liao![]()
TODAY?? who?? dun remember ley..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:TODAY appeared liao![]()