Okie! Happy 'ball'day to u than...Originally posted by snowball72:thanx thanx.... anyway...for ur info...I'm not a bird...i'm a ball...
Okie! Happy 'ball'day to u than...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by snowball72:
[b] thanx thanx.... anyway...for ur info...I'm not a bird...i'm a ball...
ahahahhaha, u happen to be riding g6 or gonna upgrade to g6?Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Dear Snowball72...though we've never met or spoken before, I can feel from your words that you're a very out-spoken, fun to be with young lady!
Thanx Xavier!! Will I be seeing u on my birthday?? hope u'll come!!Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Dear Snowball72...though we've never met or spoken before, I can feel from your words that you're a very out-spoken, fun to be with young lady!
From Wolfclaw:A VERY HAPPY 21st BIRTHDAY TO YOU
MAY YOUR FUTURE BE BLESSED WITH ALL THINGS BEAUTIFUL AND SWEET
P.S. Hope you'll get your license soon!
Stay healthy, sweet and beautiful
Rgds
Xavier
Thanx there!! Hmmm.... dun see u hanging ard often in sgforums... Does Nick have ur no.?? Coming to my b'day?? Hope to see ya ther!!Originally posted by Transcendence:Happy 21st Birthday!!
kaoz....eh ur words got thorns sia..Originally posted by kof-guy:ahahahhaha, u happen to be riding g6 or gonna upgrade to g6?![]()
I'm working in a club lah... U think i sell backside ah...Originally posted by snowball72:u working nite everyday??er.... desker rd? or geylang??![]()
I'm working in a club lah... U think i sell backside ah...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by snowball72:
[b] u working nite everyday??er.... desker rd? or geylang??![]()
Thanx Xavier!! Will I be seeing u on my birthday?? hope u'll come!!Originally posted by snowball72:[QUOTE]
i'll respect ur decision..but jus outa curousity, i'll like to ask why u prefer to remain anonymous??dun like to mit more frens??Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Much as I would love to attend, I'm very sorry to disappoint you...!
Cos, I'd like to remain anonymousHope you dun mind! And I hope you'll respect my wish to do so....
Thank you very much for your invitation!
Yours
Xavier
Mai lai kanalan lah..... KAOZOriginally posted by Wolfclaw16:Much as I would love to attend, I'm very sorry to disappoint you...!
Cos, I'd like to remain anonymousHope you dun mind! And I hope you'll respect my wish to do so....
Thank you very much for your invitation!
Yours
Xavier
------------------Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Of course I'd love to meet more ppl....! But I believe that its for the best that things remain this way....U know......a little bit of enigma!
Maybe....Just maybe....One fine day...out of some unforeseen circumstances, we'll meet!
Hope that on the day when we finally meet, it'll be a very pleasant meeting.
Rgds
Xavier
Of coz let ppl touch lah but only let them touch my glasses... Sure fresh one... Altivo Bar...Originally posted by snowball72:work at club....surely got let others touch here and there liao lor....aso wun be fresh to any extent...ask me to buy?? might as well u pay me to touch it ah.. kakakakaka
anyway, which club?
Of coz let ppl touch lah but only let them touch my glasses... Sure fresh one... Altivo Bar...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]Originally posted by snowball72:
[b] work at club....surely got let others touch here and there liao lor....aso wun be fresh to any extent...ask me to buy?? might as well u pay me to touch it ah.. kakakakaka
anyway, which club?
No lah! i seldom ride to work coz company don't want to pay for my petrol but willing to pay for my cab fare... If i overslept than must ride to work lor... I might be going off after i get my bonus coz working in night-spot like no life like that... Ppl go chiong i cannot go...Originally posted by snowball72:wah...den u everyday go work and play corners sia.....ahaha...after work stil can liak gao. kekeke
Ya! So sad... He's a very nice operating manager... *sigh* U also noe him ah... Such a small world...Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Game over...U work in Altivo huh???
Then u must know Fabien lor!
He resigned already, right ???
Ya! So sad... He's a very nice operating manager... *sigh* U also noe him ah... Such a small world...Originally posted by GAME OVER:[QUOTE]
buay steady lah ;(Originally posted by sakaratulz:wish u best of luck on ure 21st Birthday...sori cant make it on 011201, already got appointment...=)
now can vote
watch RA (y RA when can c XXX rite?=)
and lotsa of other stuff
...still left 6 mths to get licence back
actually not fren but frens lah...apppoinment for a grp outingOriginally posted by snowball72:buay steady lah ;(
appointment nia mah...bring ur fren come along lor... haha...no excuse liao wor??