see lah..disturb us lah... kekeke..Originally posted by snowball72:yeah...dats' the spirit...dat's i go out...wun ask who going...how many ppl goin blah blah blah...
btw...to all those who blur liao... i jio u all go..so i die die aso wun fly kite wan..
i was disturbing max and giraffe ask them watch 2gether nia...since BOTH of them so ar...hehehe..
hi there... of cos u r welcome to join...not all of us who's goin has seen each other as well.. if u dun mind taking own transport down...can sms me to let me know ur no.? my no. posted above liao..dun wan type again...increase the risk...heheheOriginally posted by hello_fromjoel:I dun't have transport too .
But can i come?
Happy Birthday Snowball!
ok for mi no problem man....Originally posted by snowball72:hi guys..i tink i need to set a time for the booking. I'll book the tickets at 3am tonite...so no sms from u by then, i'll proceed wif the booking...from wat i knoe..seems the show is quite hot..wanted to book suntec cos the seats are good..but i tink by tonite,it'll be sold out. Cos i juz checked, 12 seats left nia.
The alternatives i'll be bookin will be
GV MARINA
GV PLAZA
CATHAY CINELEISURE.
No objections, i'll choose the location k?
Time of movie is confirm after 11pm.
eh, ur com ok liao ar....Originally posted by ZecHs:t ppl can sleep on bike and cup corner one k
dun play play wit him ar
KK...Originally posted by snowball72:oki the time is up..i book the tickets liao..
11.45pm show at cineleisure. Pls bring $8.50 each hor...dun worry..I'll absorb the booking fee. Dun fly kite hor!! Cos it's been charged to my card liao hor!!
Mit 11pm at Cineleisure main entrance oki??
For those who wanna join us after the show,gimme a call or sms too. tata.. see ya!!
Bom bom bom bom ....bom bom bom bom..
so i no need sms u liao hor..and giraffe too??see ya 11pm at entrance.i shld be reaching earlier to collect the tix..so if reach early call me..Originally posted by max_alpha:KK...
dun put kite ,put aeroplane can hahaha...
just kidding....
ok lor mit 11pm main entrance lor..
can u put up a list of who going ???
just 2 confirm mah... wait pp dunno whether u book tickets for them or not....
KK c u 2nite...Originally posted by max_alpha:KK...
dun put kite ,put aeroplane can hahaha...
just kidding....
ok lor mit 11pm main entrance lor..
can u put up a list of who going ???
just 2 confirm mah... wait pp dunno whether u book tickets for them or not....
haha...paiseh lah...who ask u so late den call me..i booked the tix liao....dom and iceflame aso called me too late...heheOriginally posted by Ranma:...
sorry i wanted to go but i do not like the movie monster. how was the show?Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:and shun bian flame those who say wan to go but din SMS me..
u are
ROGER
HELLO_FROMJOEL
-------
Paiseh din't check this thread. How was the show???
cheers
joel
I stay Clementi or Bedok
look...its the same as u and giraffe...u 2 very ar rite?? as wad flo said??? i noe him for 17yrs...wad u think???we stick together...other ppl i donno...we r not gay or wad...we r juz damn fucking good bros....understand ? its not bcoz i tua ki i go thn veryone goes wad......understandOriginally posted by max_alpha:sori hor no harm...
but how come muz c Ivan go than u will go???
u all gay ya???
im not flaming anyone...
its oni sometime quite piss off due to quite a lot of pp (means no harm)do tis lor c who go i go lor....than its like say say oni.. post go out but in the end oni tok cock oni....
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 21 November 2001).]
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh relac leh brudder... hee...
look...its the same as u and giraffe...u 2 very ar rite?? as wad flo said??? i noe him for 17yrs...wad u think???we stick together...other ppl i donno...we r not gay or wad...we r juz damn fucking good bros....understand ? its not bcoz i tua ki i go thn veryone goes wad......[b]understand
and flo...this u shld noe liao...i told u in irc liao [/B]
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:wow wow wow ...
look...its the same as u and giraffe...u 2 very ar rite?? as wad flo said??? i noe him for 17yrs...wad u think???we stick together...other ppl i donno...we r not gay or wad...we r juz damn fucking good bros....understand ? its not bcoz i tua ki i go thn veryone goes wad......[b]understand
Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:hmm...hmm...hmm... ya bo like that lah..next time u try to minimise the sentence of "__ go i go" ok? or u talk in private with the organiser. There r many ppl in the forum who will c the posting & as u know lah, human tends to follow...so in the end, most of the ppl will be discouraged & then like wat max_alpha has mentioned, the outing will then be cancelled.
....nvm i got 2 bikes now i lend u the lamb but if kenna road block u muz say u steal one k?Originally posted by TZR:i don have trasnport leh... how?![]()