Hi!U might wanna buy used bikes from owners themselves...It's far more cheaper....visit www.singnet.com.sg (Classifieds) www.pacfusion.com (Classifieds) www.catcha.com (Classifieds) www.mymamashop.comOriginally posted by token ring:I think this topic is more appropriate for bike-hunting.
I am looking for maybe a dragstar or shadow/steed. know any frens who are selling?
thanks!!!Originally posted by PGM4RIDER:Hi!U might wanna buy used bikes from owners themselves...It's far more cheaper....visit www.singnet.com.sg (Classifieds) www.pacfusion.com (Classifieds) www.catcha.com (Classifieds) www.mymamashop.com
Happy finding!
yes it is or tiam.. and hor drag star is slightly faster than shadow...kekekOriginally posted by token ring:thanks!!!
one question.
the BIG bike shop at the end of serangoon rd, the one that display those BIG racing bikes high up in the sky one, what shop is that? izzit a good shop or "or-tiam"?
If you can forgo speed and power, you choose classic. Simple as that. Okie dokiE?Originally posted by token ring:i decided liao, dragstar it is.
now to choose either classic or custom.
just viewed one fq plate classic, want to sell 7.5k man! ....erm....oops.... how cum my nose got blood cumming out har....
Okie!Originally posted by TA150:If you can forgo speed and power, you choose classic. Simple as that. Okie dokiE?
So....wats your choice?Originally posted by token ring:Okie!
classic, big forks, fat tyres!Originally posted by TA150:So....wats your choice?
Hi,Originally posted by token ring:Okie!
Your post is like black and white. Top half, all white, bottom half, all black!Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:Hi,
Paiseh to hijack into your conversation, but do help me in this.
i am looking at a FH TZR at $1300. Has modified valves and carburator. NEw insurance and road tax until oct 2002. COE 8 year left . New sprocket and rear tyre
mileage about 69800 km
There is a large dent on the cylinder tank, the front part of the fairing is also broken and scratched. Some prob with alignment. The right sided mirror is broken off and so is the hand brake (1/2 of it is broken off)
The owner buang sometime ago.
Why do you think TZR is not worth it ?
What do you think about this bargain???
cheers
joel