U can get from some motoshop.... but the IU must be within the last 6 months when the vehicle was de-registered. It would normally cost u ard $80 - $100 and it has to be re-registered wif ur vehicle number..... normally motoshop would do the registration fo u.Originally posted by dude:hey, anyone got lobang for second-hand IU or not?
last time LTA got sell rite? now i call, they say they only sell new ones for $150!!!
how to find ah? just go to motorshops from shop to shop and ask lah. this is call find.Originally posted by dude:i see i see... thanks!! now to find motor tiam which has secondhand IU in stock...
try ban hong amk ind pk 2...Originally posted by Honda_Repsol:Hey! can anyone tell me where to get second hand cheap IU Unit, the bike shop name and add if can. Thanks!!
Can i know where ur bike shop?? $30 very cheap leh! ThanksOriginally posted by ShunLi:mine 2nd hand. ask frm bikeshop when i buy bike. $30 only cheap cheap. looks old but works well.
IU anything spoil...i think can go change for free or repair one la. whether 1st hand or 2nd hand.
ban hong not cheap leh i install second hand one $100 plus the bracket $25 leh total 125Originally posted by hideto09:try ban hong amk ind pk 2...
ban hong not cheap leh i install second hand one $100 plus the bracket $25 leh total 125Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by hideto09:
[b] try ban hong amk ind pk 2...
Must it be the bike purchased from the shop?? or any bike can??Originally posted by repsol:i install at 256 jalan kayu (New union motor)
$50 + $10 (reg) =$60