hey count mi in....Originally posted by kof-guy:i think that for once, we should have an outing that does not involve bikes, so i suggest that we go to SENTOSA and SHUI XIN SHUO YU! hehehe.
we meet 11am at the WTC bus terminal canteen, coz not riding bike mah, so take bus loh.
wanna eat or not up to you. we leave at 12.30 for sentosa, take ferry go across, then later walk to the beach.
on the beach we can swim, build sand castle, sun tan, play volleyball, kick soccer, play catching
last ferry back is at 9.15pm (haha i sentosa laojiao) so those that wanna go home early can catch the last boat. then the rest if still got the energy we stay behind at the beach and campfire!
sentosa beach at nite very chio one, can see alot of stars ah. then the whole place very dark feeling very romantic ^_^
then we leave by 11pm loh, just nice can catch last bus
how?
on bo?
do u irc? if yes, come #racetrack tok leh...damn boringOriginally posted by max_alpha:Oh ya... any one have member at the sunset bay there bo???
if not muz pay to play on the volley ball court...
i 4get liao should b $4 per strip si bo??
haha just for info there pp wear a strip on wrist to show u pay $$$ liao than can play...
OOhhhh sori...Originally posted by ShunLi:do u irc? if yes, come #racetrack tok leh...damn boring
no need pay one lah.... we go the main beach there play loh.... at most got no netOriginally posted by max_alpha:Oh ya... any one have member at the sunset bay there bo???
if not muz pay to play on the volley ball court...
i 4get liao should b $4 per strip si bo??
haha just for info there pp wear a strip on wrist to show u pay $$$ liao than can play...
haha oso can lor...Originally posted by kof-guy:no need pay one lah.... we go the main beach there play loh.... at most got no net
Asian village now nothing liao... I go there 2 mths ago & it look so different... Maybe times are bad lor... Very deserted liao...Originally posted by TZR:ok lor i onz... hehe erm b4 go beach go walk walk c c first leh, i never been to Asian Village b4, wanna go see see, hehe
snowball. nvm lar. we bai kar tgt lo. i accompany u. i leg not well yet i oso go. steady ah.Originally posted by snowball72:hm...if my leg gets well by then..i'll go.
u wanna ride or not up to u lah. i just feel go in sentosa carry helmet abit strange lah... then later at nite so shag liao no str to ride bike already.Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i cannot cfm wif u ....but if i go i need to ride bike.... coz i need to run in ....
btw ar.... if run in at 60km/h can ant ar?? izzit too slow?
haiz
KANINA u lao jiao u ask this question???? U bway paiseh ah???? SIA SWAY MAN!! PUI!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:i cannot cfm wif u ....but if i go i need to ride bike.... coz i need to run in ....
btw ar.... if run in at 60km/h can ant ar?? izzit too slow?
haiz
can drive in meh????????? arbo we rent a van we go in explore whole group lah!!Originally posted by lanxx:hey, can count me in too?
if not riding, then we rent bicycles lah!
LOL
The last time I went in was at nite, I drove in and explored the whole damn place!
got some parts haunted, have yet to check it out