can drive in, I did it 2 times about 4 years back liao. Bring gals in bestOriginally posted by TZR:can drive in meh????????? arbo we rent a van we go in explore whole group lah!!
Dunno if bikes can go in or not, I knowOriginally posted by giraffe:of coz can ride in lah...ah bo the bridge that they make in few year's back for wat? Pai shui huh?
Go in must pay $$ right? I just wonder, if can go in, whole Sentosa Traffic Jam how? LoL.. They must have something to control one lah..Originally posted by giraffe:of coz can ride in lah...ah bo the bridge that they make in few year's back for wat? Pai shui huh?
Originally posted by kof-guy:hmmm...... maybe i ride bike go, bring a padlock lock my helmet on my bike lor.. i tired take bus lagi shag... reach bt batok still must walk~ kaoz... hehe
if you [b]drive in provided the driver has the sentosa membership thing. max can bring in 4 other people.
bikes cannot go in.
what i meant in the 1st place is that we take bus to WTC, meet there then bus go in.
coz u see lah, if u go sentosa play till shag shag liao, still got strength ride bike go home meh?
everytime i go wif my frens, on the bus trip home all very quiet one, coz all sleeping liao.
[/B]
Originally posted by kof-guy:Oh ya hor, bike can't go in... seems like gotta take the bus liao & squeeze wif the ppl lor...if let's say we ride bicycle in, den some ppl confirm buay tahan one right? But 1 thing gd abt bicyce is can explore ard much easier....wel...wat is the stamina of the ppl ney?
if you [b]drive in provided the driver has the sentosa membership thing. max can bring in 4 other people.
bikes cannot go in.
what i meant in the 1st place is that we take bus to WTC, meet there then bus go in.
coz u see lah, if u go sentosa play till shag shag liao, still got strength ride bike go home meh?
everytime i go wif my frens, on the bus trip home all very quiet one, coz all sleeping liao.
[/B]
Of coz need to pay lah...no cheap somemore ney...I only know to take the bus in, is $6 per pax. 2-way lor...Free for walk-in right? or $2??Originally posted by TZR:Go in must pay $$ right? I just wonder, if can go in, whole Sentosa Traffic Jam how? LoL.. They must have something to control one lah..
ur leg what happened sial??????????Originally posted by kof-guy:i think i oso cannot go liao... my leg oso ......![]()