If she willing to Giveaway and let me COI the installments, i take.Originally posted by GL:hi my friend wants to sell her nsr,anyone interested? FS plate, 4200+km, engine in a very gd condition. $4600.
finding girlfrenOriginally posted by GL:r u buying a bike or finding a girlfriend ah? if you drip too much saliva and she gets to see it, i am the one kena leh bro
yah is sp150.
dont say i jeehong har...Originally posted by LexZEUS:If people can pay by installement, maybe they can take yours ... cash $4600 is pretty hard (especially eco is quite bad), unless for rich man
No I mean is $4600 is overall price for installement (no interests) ... then the price should attract many people... this is only suggestion hor .. I don't have intension cos I oso ride SP ..Originally posted by token ring:dont say i jeehong har...
just trying to help :p
can always approach some financial/credit institution to arrange a vehicle loan, the company will pay her, and u can start servicing the loan. rite?
orrrr.....Originally posted by LexZEUS:No I mean is $4600 is overall price for installement (no interests) ... then the price should attract many people... this is only suggestion hor .. I don't have intension cos I oso ride SP ..
If from loan (got interest), then no differences if buy from motoshop ... rit?
francis can help u on thisOriginally posted by freezyool:eh... if can find a finance company, i will be happy to take over from u lor, but then i dunno where leh... anyway, true leh, 4600 quite hard to get ah....