Originally posted by nick34:Francis aka TZR in our forum
aiyo why not you keep yourself free then come out on the outing on 01/12/01 so that most bikers from our forums can have a look t your bike if you not free also nevermind ...
regards to 1st gal who is riding in sgfourm/racetrack
she not 1st leh, 1st is peiling riding pgm4 one. but dunno disappear go where liao.Originally posted by nick34:regards to 1st gal who is riding in sgfourm/racetrack
Hmm...well you could buy it first and keep it at your house,but muz warm up every 2 days or so...=POriginally posted by Yishun_east:I want to buy the nsr, and I can pay the full amount at one time. But my problem is I am still at lesson 1 in school, 3 or 4 month to go for a stupid license.
ok ok i help u all ask... but i need a copy of your log card to show the finance company.... i call up my friend then comfirm w u all later...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:francis can help u on this
erm... coz that finance company is my friend's father's business partner... so must go through me than have the special previllage... hehe But very very mah fan one leh..... my friend these few days damn bz.. oso dono he free anot... coz he working construction and kopitiam all day long... *not bangla hor* its site manager/kopitiam cashier... all his relatives own business..Originally posted by sp-biker:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[B] ok ok i help u all ask... but i need a copy of your log card to show the finance company.... i call up my friend then comfirm w u all later...
how am i going to show you the log card if i'm not meeting up wif you all...hmm maybe you could tell us the finance company and then freezyool and i will settle it...=)
thanks again Francis!
then it is okay,will find a way to settle it somehow,thanks anyway!=)Originally posted by TZR:erm... coz that finance company is my friend's father's business partner... so must go through me than have the special previllage... hehe But very very mah fan one leh..... my friend these few days damn bz.. oso dono he free anot... coz he working construction and kopitiam all day long... *not bangla hor* its site manager/kopitiam cashier... all his relatives own business..