Really paiseh for sticking so many things everywhereOriginally posted by TZR:Hey friend, can u don stuck all your same questions in our other topics? Opening every topic and seeing your same questions are very sian one leh... so pls leh... ZI DONG abit ok? When u open a new thread we will read one, don worry.... hope this doesn't happen again...
And for your bike quest, buy what u have in mind... don be too fickle minded... one time scooter, then hexagon, then TZR, then RXZ, then RXK, then this and that....
U told us ur budget is around $1.5K and below right? Ok i tell u what, if u just wan for transport, not for cheong, buy an RXK. Good enough, problem free and powerful. If u want nicer, go for TZR. These are the only 2 good choices for your budget and useage.
Hexagon etc etc are all waste $$ stuffs, eats petrol like fuck and problematic.
I hope my above solves all your questions OKOKOKOK???????????????
Ok? From what i see u
RXK nomore in production whereas rxz still got new one...i noe of this shop in amk industrial park 1 tat has a refurnished rxk onli thing old is the engine cover and frame....rxz still got new production....old ones oso good cos cheap and parts veri easy to get be it in JB or in spore.....Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:Dear TZR ,
Sorry, need some info from you.
Does the RX- series differ from TZR, TZRR series.
What i understand is that the TZR looks nicer and has more fairings, but they don't seem to have any in the resale market leh.
then is RXK very much older than the RXZ ?
Are RXK parts avail in JB or Spore??
cheers
joel
yah RX = no fairings series *old - new* (RXS/RXK/RXZ)Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:Dear TZR ,
Sorry, need some info from you.
Does the RX- series differ from TZR, TZRR series.
What i understand is that the TZR looks nicer and has more fairings, but they don't seem to have any in the resale market leh.
then is RXK very much older than the RXZ ?
Are RXK parts avail in JB or Spore??
cheers
joel
Thanks alot TZR and CHayOriginally posted by CHAY:RXK nomore in production whereas rxz still got new one...i noe of this shop in amk industrial park 1 tat has a refurnished rxk onli thing old is the engine cover and frame....rxz still got new production....old ones oso good cos cheap and parts veri easy to get be it in JB or in spore.....
dun get tzrr cos alot of problems...dun ask wat cos too many...tzr oso good....dun ask why but it is reliable........
Market price is abt $1K - $1.5K. yes worth it. TZR parts can find in SG, JB hard to find.Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:I am thinking of buying a 1988 TZR FH with COE about 8 years, do you think it is worth it?
WHat are the current market value ??
Can find parts in JB/Spore not so easy?
yeah totally agreed! haha RXK market price abt $600 - $1K. RXZ market price abt $2.5K - $4K. Big diff man! heheOriginally posted by token ring:joel, once again, i say, get the rxk, since $$ is also your main concern.
no fairing to worry abt somemore.
plus, if i'm not wrong, rxk and rxz price quite big gap rite? why put them in the same group? they don't call the rxk lao-k for nothing... it is the grand-daddy of yamaha bikes in sg liao, and they are still running fine, so u see, u won't go wrong with them one! stop worrying!
RXS?Originally posted by LexZEUS:For RXS ... that bike as fast as skippers but eat patrol more than skippers ... not worth to buy ..
RXZ if without head cover is nicer, put oval headlamp like Suzuki Bandit like that, nicer...
Joel. I am pissed off the way you tok. You like one piece of KIASU shit. AI PI AI QI AI TUA LIAP NI! Get the hell outta here if you so kiasu. Go to a motorshop and ask the bike shop's salesman the details. He will help you more. Ok?Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[B]
RXS?
damn old and small leh... but if mod to retro sure very nice...
Paiseh can i ask ? If second hand bike you buy from an owner , who pays the transfer fee . Buyer or seller?
You call my fren GABRIEL @ 98560802. Say Ah Huat told you to call. He selling a FH bike.TZR. His bike is still in good health. This I use my ren ge dan bao. Single disc. He selling cheap only lar. Transfer fee you have to neg with the seller. Normally paid by the buyer.Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[B]
RXS?
damn old and small leh... but if mod to retro sure very nice...
Paiseh can i ask ? If second hand bike you buy from an owner , who pays the transfer fee . Buyer or seller?
i see yr post the more i tulan man...use yr brians can ant?? u think u open scrapyard ar???fuck lah....wanna buy thn buy a proper bike lah...u buy a bike wif dents all over ...woalan...use yr brains leh...u pay so much for wad? the more dents the merrier sibo???woa lao.....pls leh....haiz....u wan a cheap gd bike rite????? i gai siao u wan....Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:[QUOTE]Originally posted by TZR:
[B]
RXS?
Hi,
Paiseh to bother you agin.
i am looking at a FH TZR at $1300. Has modified valves and carburator. NEw insurance and road tax until oct 2002. COE 8 year left . New sprocket and rear tyre
mileage about 69800 km
There is a large dent on the cylinder tank, the front part of the fairing is also broken and scratched. Some prob with alignment. The right sided mirror is broken off and so is the hand brake (1/2 of it is broken off)
The owner buang sometime ago.
Why do you think TZR is not worth it ?
What do you think about this bargain???
cheers
joel
eh relac leh....... there r people like that in this world one la.... don get so worked up k?Originally posted by TA150:Joel. I am pissed off the way you tok. You like one piece of KIASU shit. AI PI AI QI AI TUA LIAP NI! Get the hell outta here if you so kiasu. Go to a motorshop and ask the bike shop's salesman the details. He will help you more. Ok?
max cool down... SGH quite well known to be lidat one ley.. bo bian.. government hosp.. cheap.. so wait long long... me last yr chinese new yr admitted A&E to SGH aso same case.waited 6hrs.. actualli tink u lucky liao.. me kenna transfer here transfer there.. this nurse liao pass to dat doc.. den another doc... KNN... machiam i suffering from some incurable rare illness lidat. somemore A&E lorh! tink they dun see blood they dun care wan lor.. anyway i heard dat day new yr eve many fights ma.. so i supposed maybe they were held up wif other more serious casualties lorh.Originally posted by max_alpha:hey u work inside hospital si bo???
u noe how to make a complain huh???
i wanna make a complain to SGH leh...
mi went SGH on 1st of jan mn 2am+ to c doc.
kanina how can they put 1 doc on duty in the nite shift oni. mi wait from 2am till 530am
take the stupid tag show number 0218.Den at 230am it show now serving 0209...wait until 530am it show 0212....
piang buay tarhan...reali feel like making a complain...pp down there so in pain wanna die liao, den the nurse there simply bo chap..
tell the nurse she oni said wait..KNN..
den the nurse all not from SG dunno from where....all like to MIA.. wanna find them oso beri hard..
u noe how can i make a complain??? SGH got complain number?i tink i write a letter to complain more power...
welll its not cheap leh...Originally posted by snowball72:max cool down... SGH quite well known to be lidat one ley.. bo bian.. government hosp.. cheap.. so wait long long... me last yr chinese new yr admitted A&E to SGH aso same case.waited 6hrs.. actualli tink u lucky liao.. me kenna transfer here transfer there.. this nurse liao pass to dat doc.. den another doc... KNN... machiam i suffering from some incurable rare illness lidat. somemore A&E lorh! tink they dun see blood they dun care wan lor.. anyway i heard dat day new yr eve many fights ma.. so i supposed maybe they were held up wif other more serious casualties lorh.
relac... u write complain wun hab reply one lor.. make urself even more "hot" nia.. so.. 4get abt it la...