Cheer up. Try again, dont give up!!Originally posted by F50:Thought can join U ppl for outings after I pass.=(
wah...never mind, u can join me and snowball...kekeke...Originally posted by F50:Thought can join U ppl for outings after I pass.=(
people join u u very happy hor? hahahah :pOriginally posted by GSXR:wah...never mind, u can join me and snowball...kekeke...
try again... good luck to u huh...
no lah, not happy at all...Originally posted by TZR:people join u u very happy hor? hahahah :p
but hey hey hey.... u still can join us one lor...( i mean for outing lah) anytime.Originally posted by F50:Thought can join U ppl for outings after I pass.=(
haha...me not so soon lor...Originally posted by GSXR:wah...never mind, u can join me and snowball...kekeke...
try again... good luck to u huh...
safety first ahh...Originally posted by snowball72:haha...me not so soon lor...
i'm stopping my prac for the time being..
hiaz...realli hate to do tis...tried to dong all the way, ignore my injuries....but now..it's getting kinda serious. Better stop a short while rather den sumthin jialat happen den i have to stop long long.
hey, what happen to you? last time i prac 2 also buang until quite jia lat in crank course. Must take care or else next time "hong sip"Originally posted by snowball72:haha...me not so soon lor...
hiaz...realli hate to do tis...tried to dong all the way, ignore my injuries....but now..it's getting kinda serious. Better stop a short while rather den sumthin jialat happen den i have to stop long long.
hey, what happen to you? last time i prac 2 also buang until quite jia lat in crank course. Must take care or else next time "hong sip"Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by snowball72:
[b] haha...me not so soon lor...
dunno how to describe how jialat.. the best i can describe is right ankle in bandage, left knee down to ankle...bandage all the way... my leg...rainbow colour...purple,green,yellow,red...and stil got the "pattern" of ka-tar(footpeg) kekeke... :pOriginally posted by snowball72:haha...me not so soon lor...
I in SSDC lah so prac 2 crank course liao...Originally posted by GSXR:like tt will fung shi one ahh...
u prac 2 at crank course liao ahh...so fast wor...
must go chinese physician there to "tui" to get rid of the "hong" no kidding, or else may suffer some "hou yi zheng"Originally posted by snowball72:dunno how to describe how jialat.. the best i can describe is right ankle in bandage, left knee down to ankle...bandage all the way... my leg...rainbow colour...purple,green,yellow,red...and stil got the "pattern" of ka-tar(footpeg) kekeke... :p
must go chinese physician there to "tui" to get rid of the "hong" no kidding, or else may suffer some "hou yi zheng"[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by snowball72:
[b] dunno how to describe how jialat.. the best i can describe is right ankle in bandage, left knee down to ankle...bandage all the way... my leg...rainbow colour...purple,green,yellow,red...and stil got the "pattern" of ka-tar(footpeg) kekeke... :p
I got 1 female fren, now also healing from her brusises. She take crack course at BBDC also fall down a few times, now like you.Originally posted by snowball72:haha...me not so soon lor...
hahahaha u but but but but what sial? kekekeOriginally posted by GSXR:no lah, not happy at all...
but hor...but...
haiya..not happy lor...
but what to do... try harder next time mah...
now then u know ah, hehe :pOriginally posted by snowball72:haha...me not so soon lor...
hee... actually what inst care most is our safety lor, tp tester also the same. they dun really care abt whether we can clear our lesson, they also like to see determination and perserverance.Originally posted by TZR:now then u know ah, hehe :p
yah lah..... safety is safety.... skill oso skill mah...... u safe... cannot control bike well how can go on road rite? heheOriginally posted by GSXR:hee... actually what inst care most is our safety lor, tp tester also the same. they dun really care abt whether we can clear our lesson, they also like to see determination and perserverance.
so dun gan cheong, slowly do.
fall down, get up again...
must go chinese physician there to "tui" to get rid of the "hong" no kidding, or else may suffer some "hou yi zheng"[/B][/QUOTE]Originally posted by daniuge:[QUOTE]Originally posted by snowball72:
[b] dunno how to describe how jialat.. the best i can describe is right ankle in bandage, left knee down to ankle...bandage all the way... my leg...rainbow colour...purple,green,yellow,red...and stil got the "pattern" of ka-tar(footpeg) kekeke... :p
wah, another early birdie. gd morning!Originally posted by snowball72:got go ar...dat day TZR brought me go ...he machiam bery happy..but snacks,buy drink...expecting to see show liao...show wif me as the lead actress lor...title is "Snowball go Tui-Kar"....he can't wait to see me scream lor...keke..
but luckily...stil able to keep my image..the sin-seh say my bone swollen...cannot tui...cos too serious liaoz...haha....blessing in disguise..
the feeling of going sin-seh...dunno how to describe ar..cos i touch lightly aso pain liao,and somemore never go tui ever b4.hehe..keep askin TZR "are we there yet?" cos in my mind..i hope to keep hearing "No lah..stil bery far away".....hahaha
timid like a kid sia...
yayayayayayaya........Originally posted by TZR:yah lah..... safety is safety.... skill oso skill mah...... u safe... cannot control bike well how can go on road rite? hehe