Hey lanxx, not maybe lah..it's the truth. S'pore is controlling the population to take licence, esp the young ones. Depend ney... me going for my driving...hope I won't need to go re-take for 2 many times....*pray hard* pls pls pls pls....Originally posted by lanxx:Maybe becos accidents involving bikers are really very high, compared to cars. So, if you are like below 21, much harder to pass on the 1st try. They see age grp one also
Me oso have 8 demerit pts but still pass my tp...now riding S4.I remembered once bbdc instructors told me that u must at least have 13pts to be eligible for 2A....Originally posted by kof-guy:er no leh u can still go for yur 2a.
doesn't mean get demerit points then cannot take 2a.
even if u left 0 points, as long as you got your license, you can go get your 2a.
any other rumours about not being able to take 2a or automatically failing the tp is false.
i have frens that took their 2a n pass when they had 0 points and another 6 points pending.
believe or not up to u.
Strong objections I also heck care, somemore buy bike. Dun bother one, me.Originally posted by giraffe:bo lah...wah buay sai take bike one.. (got super STRONG objection ard me) if got bike license everyday, everytime, everywhere I will go explore liao lor... =)
no leh who???Originally posted by nick34:you also motor siao wat rite
lolz
If family, I can dun bother..maybe wait till i single then I will go for it. Take extra license better then take nothing hor...Originally posted by lanxx:Strong objections I also heck care, somemore buy bike. Dun bother one, me.
Then who object GF? GF even more heck care sia.Originally posted by giraffe:If family, I can dun bother..maybe wait till i single then I will go for it. Take extra license better then take nothing hor...
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH hehehehe.Originally posted by giraffe:If family, I can dun bother..maybe wait till i single then I will go for it. Take extra license better then take nothing hor...