i understand how u feel TA150. Sometimes, when circumstances takes over, we lose our rationality.Originally posted by TA150:Wah lan eh, last night was travelling along AYE towards Keppel Rd with my Girlfriend. The speed limit was 90 so I travelled at 90. Then saw this grp of Ah Bengs. When i say ah beng really ah bengs one! (Long Hair+Tattoo)They were travelling at something like 80 like that, so i was able to overtake them with ease lor even though i was still travelling at 90. Then when i over took them, one of them sped up to in front of me, in my lane and slow down purposely. He got no pillion and he was on a NSR125. Then I Tulan lor, I guessed he wana race so i just lap him again. Then the race began. Another TZR (FJ561came up. He was with a pillion. They two took on me lor. Since mine was a 150cc so i could win them through out lar. But then they were not faraway. I my mind was that a 150cc can only win them such a small distance...SIAN ARGH!! MUST UPGRAGE! I was wondering if i was riding some tuagu, they dare to lap meh?? Damn! Countdown to 2A enrolment....15 days....
hahahah then next time when u see them, slow down abit lor... hiu lan them lah... hehehe Heng is FJ5618... got full chrome anot? LoL.. if they see my bike they sure run away, hahahahaha Joke Joke~ :pOriginally posted by TA150:Wah lan eh, last night was travelling along AYE towards Keppel Rd with my Girlfriend. The speed limit was 90 so I travelled at 90. Then saw this grp of Ah Bengs. When i say ah beng really ah bengs one! (Long Hair+Tattoo)They were travelling at something like 80 like that, so i was able to overtake them with ease lor even though i was still travelling at 90. Then when i over took them, one of them sped up to in front of me, in my lane and slow down purposely. He got no pillion and he was on a NSR125. Then I Tulan lor, I guessed he wana race so i just lap him again. Then the race began. Another TZR (FJ561came up. He was with a pillion. They two took on me lor. Since mine was a 150cc so i could win them through out lar. But then they were not faraway. I my mind was that a 150cc can only win them such a small distance...SIAN ARGH!! MUST UPGRAGE! I was wondering if i was riding some tuagu, they dare to lap meh?? Damn! Countdown to 2A enrolment....15 days....
whahahah...nbz tongeh chao ah beng...want to lap TZR...pui...haha...joking hoh...flame ah...hahaOriginally posted by tOngEh:aiya on sat night ppl usually like that one.but if agrp of us go out together haha damn fun man.....i m jus waiting for a day of hardcore outing......aday full of 2T smell.but with no pillion.TZR riders are often ah bengs hehe no offend,but if they are ur friends its ok.if not smoke them....
eh u find tea ah? lol....Originally posted by tOngEh:aiya on sat night ppl usually like that one.but if agrp of us go out together haha damn fun man.....i m jus waiting for a day of hardcore outing......aday full of 2T smell.but with no pillion.TZR riders are often ah bengs hehe no offend,but if they are ur friends its ok.if not smoke them....
Originally posted by TZR:eh u find tea ah? lol....
ever chut chia at pioneer road.. over 50 bikes... got tonns of SP, aprilia 125/250, PGM, CBR, RVF, Super4, TZR, TZM, CBR900, Fireblade, LC, LC350, RXZ, Skipper, Hexagon, Mitsubishi Lancer, Honda Civic, Starlet, BMW, all modified, and also...... a POLICE CAR...
The police is one of my friend's friend. They just came down to join the fun... hahaha damn farnie.. they on the siren and lights and race with those Civics and Mitsubishi... play skidding and stunts.. was damn fun and exicting....![]()
COmfirm lah, pls leh, i myself there with my own eyes lah, the police cars are all incharge of the area one.... and Pioneer Rd is very very ULU one.... machiam a stretch of Aeroplane flyway... *though not longer than Lim Chu Kang one* hehe..Originally posted by token ring:wah! u sure or not? shooting hongkong "za fit yan"(in cantonese) movie izzit? keke.
u sure the police on siren? if another police patrol or TP pass by, tot got trouble and join in the chase, die lah!
yah lor, like me right? TZR sua sua ke liao, hehehe so fast gum teh lan? LoL... can transport to the destination u wan can liao, hahahahahaha~!Originally posted by snowball72:c'mon lah... "one mountain stil got one mountain high" u up-grade to 2A machiam u wun get blow liao?? Now u kenna blow by NSR 125, after u upgrade u get blow by GSXR 400,CBR etc liao lor....no point lah..wat's the point of winning? U'll lose in the end. Why? If u win, they say cos u riding a fast bike or ki chia-pai, u lose..they tink u darn lousy.
wah lau eh.. not all ah bengs lah! dun discriminate all leh..Originally posted by tOngEh:TZR riders are often ah bengs
Originally posted by TA150:Wah lan eh, last night was travelling along AYE towards Keppel Rd with my Girlfriend. The speed limit was 90 so I travelled at 90. Then saw this grp of Ah Bengs. When i say ah beng really ah bengs one! (Long Hair+Tattoo)They were travelling at something like 80 like that, so i was able to overtake them with ease lor even though i was still travelling at 90. Then when i over took them, one of them sped up to in front of me, in my lane and slow down purposely. He got no pillion and he was on a NSR125. Then I Tulan lor, I guessed he wana race so i just lap him again. Then the race began. Another TZR (FJ561came up. He was with a pillion. They two took on me lor. Since mine was a 150cc so i could win them through out lar. But then they were not faraway. I my mind was that a 150cc can only win them such a small distance...SIAN ARGH!! MUST UPGRAGE! I was wondering if i was riding some tuagu, they dare to lap meh?? Damn! Countdown to 2A enrolment....15 days....
^5! heheOriginally posted by kun:wah lau eh.. not all ah bengs lah! dun discriminate all leh..
like u brainless ya mean??Originally posted by TZR:yah lor, like me right? TZR sua sua ke liao, hehehe so fast gum teh lan? LoL... can transport to the destination u wan can liao, hahahahahaha~!