Yah wearing shorts and sandals is the New Traffic Rule just implemented not long ago. But then, those TP where got so free stop u waste time and summon a $25 thing? Right? they also human, see liao also sian... when the first day its was implemented, rd blocks all around singapore catching people with shorts/slippers... but now they relac oredi.. maybe mostly when u have many things to catch, they stop u and summon you for all once and for all...Originally posted by LexZEUS:Eh .. ask u hor ... wear shorts and sandal while riding is an offence is it? Everyday I like that ... but got TP (using car) riding behind me last time, but he never stop me?
About license plate ... But how come I see a lot of sportbikes front number plate is oso sticker? is license plate = number plate ?
thx,
Alex
Don run????? hahahha Pls leh... think i so rich ah? hahahaa, if u can run, but don get caught up... Don think hhe saw my number plates, coz i was in between and car and small lorry, and he was far away from me, hehe :pOriginally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:hahaha...scaly the tp now is reading ur post and tracking u down...lolololz...
haha joking lah..eh next time better dun run lah...if suay suay he c ur number plate then tua ki liao...aiyoz..hahaha
1st hand bike = 1st 3 years no need inspection, after 3 years every year must inspection.Originally posted by LexZEUS:Then how come all sportbikes I saw uses sticker (stick it to the windscreen)?
Is the inspection held regulary or only when you get caught by TP? If your bike have to go inspection, and your front number plate is sticker, what normally biker should do?
Scroll UP lah, hahaha scroll down, lol.. Siao wait shake here and there, kenna electric short by the lamp post then skally become real bangla~ Yin Da Day~~~ Go Bangla Square buy vegetable got discount liao~Originally posted by snowball72:muahahahaha...run here and there...big playground....i'm laughing hard sia...haha...biggest joke of the day..
scroll down see aaron's post abt lamp-post, laugh til my sides cramp sia...
hahaha.........comedy nite...
TP wan to book you, dun have to have eye witness. All he has to do is see your license plate number can liao. He will write it down, go back to HQ and issue you summon to your house. This is S'pore mah, govt says this is like that, we also cannot say no.Originally posted by TZR:Impossible, if a police wants to arrest someone, he gotta have eye witness and proof. If summon comes, i can just go fuck them up saying i didn't see anyone, i can just deny... coz he didn't caught me red handed with proof..
Eiii...misconception here. If TP wants to summon you, he doesn't have to have a eye witness. Policeman carries a small blue book. If he happens to see ur number and record ur plate(and the offences), he can use the small blue book as 'witness'.Originally posted by TZR:Impossible, if a police wants to arrest someone, he gotta have eye witness and proof. If summon comes, i can just go fuck them up saying i didn't see anyone, i can just deny... coz he didn't caught me red handed with proof..