too ex liao, think max 6K onlyOriginally posted by Hornet1939:Juz wanna hear your opinions as to whether it is worthwhile to buy a FP CBR, RRR model(w/o power-cut) at $7800. Tks...
wah... if 2stroke 250cc ... dun want... it consumes a lot petrol... I heard 4strokes 400cc consumes petrol lesser than even my NSR 150 ... NSR250 got new one or all NSR250 in sg are used one?Originally posted by kof-guy:zx4 so little on the road that you can count them wif your fingers.
u wan can get loh, bike buang see u cry.
2a get 4 strokes bo hua, no power. might as well wait class 2 get r6 g6 cbr6
RVF?Originally posted by LexZEUS:wah... if 2stroke 250cc ... dun want... it consumes a lot petrol... I heard 4strokes 400cc consumes petrol lesser than even my NSR 150 ... NSR250 got new one or all NSR250 in sg are used one?
Btw ... FP plate how come so cheap around 7k only? New CBR400RR should be around 12k .. how come only use 1 year drop until half price?
Btw, what type of 400cc sportbike Singapore still sell new(first hand)?
totally agreedOriginally posted by kof-guy:zx4 so little on the road that you can count them wif your fingers.
u wan can get loh, bike buang see u cry.
2a get 4 strokes bo hua, no power. might as well wait class 2 get r6 g6 cbr6
hmm... how true is that? my friend owns a GSX400 n told mi $10 petrol can run 140km. My NSR150 $10 petrol can run 220 km leh.Originally posted by LexZEUS:wah... if 2stroke 250cc ... dun want... it consumes a lot petrol... I heard 4strokes 400cc consumes petrol lesser than even my NSR 150 ... NSR250 got new one or all NSR250 in sg are used one?
Btw ... FP plate how come so cheap around 7k only? New CBR400RR should be around 12k .. how come only use 1 year drop until half price?
Btw, what type of 400cc sportbike Singapore still sell new(first hand)?

if u decide to change ur mind, i happen to see at my bikeshop a white/yelloe/blue GSXR going for 4.6k, FM plate, happy choosingOriginally posted by Hornet1939:Tks for all your replies(esp. kof-guy)!!! I will look ard other motordiams 1st bf making my decision.
wah sez! KOF-guy high tech siah! but 1 litre 10 km very siong leh! i tink i stick to small cc.Originally posted by kof-guy:
its eugene tan sports enterprise at 176 autocare, it is the building behind citycab at sin ming rd, near AMKOriginally posted by Hornet1939:To ah_tee: Tks for de info, but I tot a FM GSXR will onli cost ard 3.8K? Anywae, which motordiam are u referring to?(I may go down and take a look.)
1-3k? sure or not? how "log" is the bike...Originally posted by kof-guy:bloody so expensive FM 4.8k!??!
that time i search, got a guy offer me his MSP for 1k. but gotta renew COE myself lah. MSP leh...
go search around lah, GSXR 1-3k can get liao....
Okie. Tks!!!Originally posted by ah_tee:its eugene tan sports enterprise at 176 autocare, it is the building behind citycab at sin ming rd, near AMK
er.... i tot yur red underwear only wear 4 months? ....Originally posted by ah_tee:1-3k? sure or not? how "log" is the bike...
my side is at least quite in gd condition, at least the outside, he let me test one round, the inside sound quite alrite also...
no 2a cannot ride 2a bike?Originally posted by kof-guy:er.... i tot yur red underwear only wear 4 months? ....
hahah
no 2a cannot ride 2a bike?Originally posted by kof-guy:er.... i tot yur red underwear only wear 4 months? ....
hahah
ca...caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan.Originally posted by ah_tee:no 2a cannot ride 2a bike?