u think so lucky everydae kanna summons??Originally posted by Imaginary:even if can afford the license and car... petrol costs, car park, summons,... will kill me.....
wat car you wan to start with? civic?Originally posted by Atti:Hello every1,
Realise almost 99% of the topics here are related to motor bikesSo was thinking of starting a new topic on motor cars. Wish I can join you guys in the discussion on motor bikes but sad to say i know nothing abt them.
Was wondering if there's any forumities ard who own cars? Which brand, what model, which yr etc. ect.? Care to share, and maybe can tell us more abt yr cars so that we have a better understanding of the cars ard us, like their characteristics, pros and cons ........or maybe, any other experience like what other accessories u use for yr cars, are they good or lousy.
Basically any things abt yr carany1 for a start?
not tat lucky lah... but sometimes hard to say...Originally posted by Hanamichi:u think so lucky everydae kanna summons??
how come disappear so long after the KERATINIZE incident??Originally posted by Atti:Hello every1,
Realise almost 99% of the topics here are related to motor bikesSo was thinking of starting a new topic on motor cars. Wish I can join you guys in the discussion on motor bikes but sad to say i know nothing abt them.
Was wondering if there's any forumities ard who own cars? Which brand, what model, which yr etc. ect.? Care to share, and maybe can tell us more abt yr cars so that we have a better understanding of the cars ard us, like their characteristics, pros and cons ........or maybe, any other experience like what other accessories u use for yr cars, are they good or lousy.
hey u can try out the delphiforums loh..Originally posted by Atti:Hello every1,
last time this forum toks bout car one...then somebody like you came in say wnat to tok about bikes then started tokking bout bikes liao lorOriginally posted by Atti:Hello every1,
I agree with you, most of the time at nite, I drive my dad's car, safe, faster and more comfortable, esp if I go clubbing and drink, I dun ride, too risky. but thinking of getting my own car in 2-3 years' time if possible.Originally posted by owm:I still prefer driving when possible. Safer and more comfortable. I will definitely drive if I go out at night as statistically, more bike accidents occur at night and early morning.
However, cars are really $$$ in Singapore with depreciation of a few thousand dollars a year. But if you have a family, it is better to have a car to do grocery shopping, chauffeuring one's kids etc.
Don't own a car at the moment, but I have access to my parents' cars. Lucky in that sense I guess.
lanxx,Originally posted by lanxx:wat car you wan to start with? civic?
Hello wolf,Originally posted by Wolfclaw16:Hi there...Used to drive a Suzuki GTi.....
What do u wanna talk abt ???
Are u interested in underground racing??? Was driving Subaru WRX Domestic for a short period of time....Interested in that car???....POWER......
Now, I'm riding a bike.....Hmm....! So far so good
Rgds
Xavier
Hi Game Over,Originally posted by GAME OVER:What abt Honda latest Integra Type-R... Check that out! Dame cool! If got $$$ rather take a Nissan Skyline GTR... S$280,000 w/o coe...![]()
Hello mysteriousguy,Originally posted by MyStEr|oUsGuY:hey u can try out the delphiforums loh..
by the way wat car u drive?
HONDA CIVIC?
heee...
i havent been to aunt agony for a long long time,Originally posted by Atti:Hello Ah Tee,I did not actually disappear lar, i mean i still do frequent this Race Track forum on and off, just that haven't been posting msgs cos, like i mention, most are riders here..... and i know nothing abt bikes. Errrmmm so kinda out of place, and haven't been posting for some time here........
I still remember the 1st post i ever post here in sgforums is the "motoring" ....... last march i think. That time Race Track forum was not ard yet, and guess the administrator create it since then.......
Will try to make more contribution here..... though i must admit i still got a lot to learn abt motoring stuffs........ once again, nice of u to remember me, i even saw yr u post the same qns of why i disappear at Aunt Agony
Regards