yah bingo ~!~ all u say is true...i oso driver cum rider but no much road experience...meanwhile jus to gain the experience day by day...Originally posted by owm:I drive less than I ride but I have more driving experience to date.
Being an active driver cum rider is an advantage as one is more aware of the different styles that the two modes of transportation prescribe to.
One tends to be more tolerant and aware of what a driver or rider will/can do to avoid potentially dangerous situations.
Oh hiOriginally posted by Givache:Just a simple questions?
who is driving now?
I drive more than i ride ( obvious cos i just got my bike only recently)...Originally posted by Givache:Just a simple questions?
who is driving now?
f**k these drivers man...if i ever tio these type of things...i sure go to the side...and spit on their car!Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:I drive more than i ride ( obvious cos i just got my bike only recently)...
much more driving experience oso.
But still pretty scaredy cat when comes to riding. Keeping to left or centre lane and not rightmost lane. Also avoid rain and long distances. Get used to it can oreadi
But felt pretty disgusted today at how other motorist treat bikers. They squirt windscreen fluid at you when you are too near. I saw this fact from another thread, but when it happened to me this morning when going to SGH , i got so mad!!!
Shitz Bikers pay road tax too!
eh wat u driving now?Originally posted by Atti:Oh hi
I drive, ermmmm dun have bike license.
I don't see the need at this present moment... If i've the $$$, i'll buy a "R-6, PGM-4, RS-250, NSR-500" to go track... NOT on cars yet... I agree it's the comfort that bikes don't have but cars too don't have that kind of feeling that bikes have... The only thing i like is when it's a raining day... Anyway enjoy...Originally posted by Atti:Hi Game Over,
well yah the new honda integra is ice cool........ and it actually cost abt $140,000 including COE. Quite a good buy for now, if one could afford the money.......
As for the Skyline, Nissan stopped importing in the car already ( unless go for direct parrarel import) cos it failed the air emission safety feature.........
Hi Givache,Originally posted by Givache:eh wat u driving now?
me impreza..hav problem maintaining..haha no money
oh my is 93 one...2 more yrs die lioa..haha..Originally posted by Atti:Hi Givache,
Driving an impreza, that's cool...... which yr the car belongs to? I would love to own a impreza too, esp the latest AWD ...... but dun think i can afford it to....... at the present moment.
I am currently driving a Nissan March, well consider one of the best for 1000cc catergory so can't really complaint much unless i go for a bigger car.
wah next time can jio all people in forum chu money go boat to sea and fishing leh..good idea hoh..bike practicals really sianz...me tinking got the mood to take 2a anot when the times come..cos sian leh practical..haaOriginally posted by Ruok:i drive my family's car (nissan super saloon auto). i only have car and boat license. but hardly drive boat also, one time go out, 200 litres of petrol, don't siao siao, unless feel like going fishing, otherwise i won't spend the money. i am still contemplating whether i should get a bike license as i never seem to get through those practicals.
i drive my family's car (nissan super saloon auto). i only have car and boat license. but hardly drive boat also, one time go out, 200 litres of petrol, don't siao siao, unless feel like going fishing, otherwise i won't spend the money. i am still contemplating whether i should get a bike license as i never seem to get through those practicals.Originally posted by Givache:Just a simple questions?
who is driving now?