the //fullspeed.to/racetrack a little too hard to remember...hard to carve an impression....jus tink lah..say someone say the url on ur bike or t-shirt...u tink they will remember??Originally posted by kof-guy:the http://fullspeed.to/racetrack link i change frm sgforums to the sgforums webpage, coz the webpage there already got link back to forum.
okie dokie added in the list.Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:i wan oso leh
count me in
well i tink copy some logo not bad mah...Originally posted by tOngEh:better dun copy others try to have our own!think!!!put on all ur thinking caps!
wa....assume i wan ah....which worm are u in my stomach?? The most muscular one?? hahahaOriginally posted by max_alpha:Update...so far include mi have 8pp liao
kof-guy
tOngEh
tzr
hello_fomjoel
giraffe
Aprilia Rider
poolball(i assume u wan hor)
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 05 December 2001).]
alamak kana bomb liao...Originally posted by snowball72:wa....assume i wan ah....which worm are u in my stomach?? The most muscular one?? hahaha
*whistle* wow weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..... LOLzzzz........Originally posted by snowball72:wa....assume i wan ah....which worm are u in my stomach?? The most muscular one?? hahaha
Aye..wat do u mean by dun copy others? Logo of those vehicle brands is a fix one mah. Unless u are referring to design a racetrack logo, den is possible for u to create a new one loh...Originally posted by tOngEh:better dun copy others try to have our own!think!!!put on all ur thinking caps!
AGREE.....Originally posted by giraffe:Aye..wat do u mean by dun copy others? Logo of those vehicle brands is a fix one mah. Unless u are referring to design a racetrack logo, den is possible for u to create a new one loh...
However, using those brand logos very nice on the shirt..esp polo-T...smart & casual, somemore most of u ride bikes...wow.. look more stylo ney..
LOLz....Originally posted by max_alpha:AGREE.....
the brand logo is fix 1 mah how to change...
like tis :
AH BENG Sparkplug den NGK sparkplug si bo???
Ooooh....so-des-ne... hmm, as the above ppl were saying lor, out those brand logos & 1 "own" logo lor.. no need to be picture also can bah...any artist ard here?Originally posted by tOngEh:i thought u say wan to put those as main logs...the dunlop blah blah must have lah.....
ya tats y i need some one to design a racetrack logo mah...Originally posted by tOngEh:i thought u say wan to put those as main logs...the dunlop blah blah must have lah.....
i feel muz have enuff ppl to on wif the idea den we go ahead...if not kinda niao niao ley..anyway..suddenly inspired by the jersey style...wanna put our nick or not?? maybe not full nick lah..short form maybe?? Like i put "Snow" ?? but I dun wan put "Ball"....kekekekOriginally posted by max_alpha:alamak kana bomb liao...
so u wan or not???
mi not muscular lar... so many fats ...
yes, pls count me in for the t-shirt too. Anyway, have you all think for getting a jacket also? Just suggestion.Originally posted by max_alpha:anyone interested???
make t-shirt wif our own design n logo.
can put the racetrack logo on it mah..
est. ard $20-$30+ for t-shirt
ard $30-$40+ for polo-t
design own logo ard A4 size paper $8
if order a lot mayb can get cheaper.
so anyone interested before i go further on.
n i no earn $$$ 1 hor just a suggest coz last nite i went to make a polo-t there ....
Mai lah mai put nick lah.. hahaha mine wan how to put??? heheh wanna short form also cannot... unless i put my IRC nick..Originally posted by snowball72:i feel muz have enuff ppl to on wif the idea den we go ahead...if not kinda niao niao ley..anyway..suddenly inspired by the jersey style...wanna put our nick or not?? maybe not full nick lah..short form maybe?? Like i put "Snow" ?? but I dun wan put "Ball"....kekekek
keke...if everything is decided..i sure chup ji ka one....since when i buay on wan?? keke. :p
heehee.. i tink we have 2 do things 1 by 1 1st mah...Originally posted by runner 180:yes, pls count me in for the t-shirt too. Anyway, have you all think for getting a jacket also? Just suggestion.
aiya u nvr saw my earlier post meh..Originally posted by snowball72:i feel muz have enuff ppl to on wif the idea den we go ahead...if not kinda niao niao ley..anyway..suddenly inspired by the jersey style...wanna put our nick or not?? maybe not full nick lah..short form maybe?? Like i put "Snow" ?? but I dun wan put "Ball"....kekekek
keke...if everything is decided..i sure chup ji ka one....since when i buay on wan?? keke. :p
mai put nick oso can put names mah....Originally posted by fp2075r:Mai lah mai put nick lah.. hahaha mine wan how to put??? heheh wanna short form also cannot... unless i put my IRC nick..