Why pai ka? What happen?Originally posted by -=|10|=-:i oso want leh....but i think i cant meet u all on sat leh....i now hve to rest liao...pai ka liao...hahaha...but count me in lah...i oso interested
Nice design,but i think the racetrack word must change....too squarish..juz my opinion.Originally posted by GSXR:
This one ahh??
How about a black polo with those words in red and without the white background? The words change font lor...Originally posted by SUPERFOUR:Nice design,but i think the racetrack word must change....too squarish..juz my opinion.
yah...i weiliang....i buang last nite leh...so i pai ka lor....but i not wif allen last nite....Originally posted by aaron017:Why pai ka? What happen?
I not sure is him or not lah... cos he quite fast... but replica without fairing very few lah... dunno he know got police car behind him or not? where u accident?Originally posted by -=|10|=-:yah...i weiliang....i buang last nite leh...so i pai ka lor....but i not wif allen last nite....
everyday nua at home...Originally posted by GSXR:Not going.
:pOriginally posted by kof-guy:everyday nua at home...
come out lah!
MUGEN seems more suitable for cars ley...Originally posted by tRanCE:PUT MUGEN THen racetrack below
Heard that Henry / Chris doing ley.... Oei u 2?? ho liao buay?? like that drag hor, very sianz one ney...somemore not 5 or less ppl ney...now more than 10 ney...Originally posted by snowball72:MUGEN seems more suitable for cars ley...
btw...seems the designing of the Tee is on stall...... is anyone workin on it ma??
bo pian leh... u ask me use hand draw i still can. but i dunno how to use computer draw!!!!!Originally posted by giraffe:Heard that Henry / Chris doing ley.... Oei u 2?? ho liao buay?? like that drag hor, very sianz one ney...somemore not 5 or less ppl ney...now more than 10 ney...
so how??ask chris lor...Originally posted by kof-guy:bo pian leh... u ask me use hand draw i still can. but i dunno how to use computer draw!!!!!
HAHHAA....he's a self-declared artist. Artist wannabe lah...kekekeOriginally posted by max_alpha:so how??ask chris lor...
alamak thought u said u artist....(n i thought artist can draw using anything include mouse, hand, mounth, leg....)
chris can draw bo???
ah bo u use hand draw liao den scan lor...
if cannot u draw liao den we come out c lor...
[This message has been edited by max_alpha (edited 10 December 2001).]
hey look at his profile...Originally posted by snowball72:HAHHAA....he's a self-declared artist. Artist wannabe lah...kekeke
If logo de hua, should be hand-drawn den nicer...but if those wordings logo, den use computer or hand mah...aiyo...Originally posted by kof-guy:bo pian leh... u ask me use hand draw i still can. but i dunno how to use computer draw!!!!!
Sure no problem... Looking forward to that day... Miss you and Lioin Head.... HahahahaOriginally posted by max_alpha:i n giraffe has design the logo liao..
i cannot post here leh...
so i will bring the logo out on sat the outing to show u all...
den we @@ who wanna make the T-shirt...