KNS....lion simi head eh? eh? now only got cute head...but finally on the march the logo is out...hope u ppl likes it. Max spent a lot of effort on it....*cheers*Originally posted by aaron017:Sure no problem... Looking forward to that day... Miss you and Lioin Head.... Hahahaha
still doing the t-shirt?? Did I miss out??? If not, I will like to do it tooOriginally posted by max_alpha:anyone interested???
make t-shirt wif our own design n logo.
can put the racetrack logo on it mah..
est. ard $20-$30+ for t-shirt
ard $30-$40+ for polo-t
design own logo ard A4 size paper $8
if order a lot mayb can get cheaper.
so anyone interested before i go further on.
n i no earn $$$ 1 hor just a suggest coz last nite i went to make a polo-t there ....
I also want...Originally posted by max_alpha:UPDATE update....
kof-guy
tOngEh
tzr
hello_fomjoel
giraffe
Aprilia Rider
token ring n GF
runner 180
fp2075r
gsxr
snowball
aaron
nick
-=|10|=-
SUPERFOUR
n mi max_alpha
hmm looks like the respond is getting better...
still doing the t-shirt?? Did I miss out??? If not, I will like to do it tooOriginally posted by Rep150:[QUOTE]Originally posted by max_alpha:
[b]anyone interested???
make t-shirt wif our own design n logo.
can put the racetrack logo on it mah..
est. ard $20-$30+ for t-shirt
ard $30-$40+ for polo-t
design own logo ard A4 size paper $8
if order a lot mayb can get cheaper.
so anyone interested before i go further on.
n i no earn $$$ 1 hor just a suggest coz last nite i went to make a polo-t there ....
no problem..Originally posted by jungleboy111:I also want...
sat lor...i be at kallang KFC at 9pmOriginally posted by tOngEh:wat time to view the design?
tis website always got bug...Originally posted by tOngEh:
Anyway hor, who do the website? or rather, should I ask, who is the main person for that website. If always down hor, den put on t-shirt ppl see liao also no use, they can't go in...& will think you guys is a fake one ney....Originally posted by tOngEh:this must ask IT studet liao ask huili?
den how?wat should i put below the logo? http://www.sgforums.com ???Originally posted by nismoS132:my webserver got problem leh, i think maybe they nvr pay money, so kena cut off connection. (nowadays alot of net company going bust).
i change the fullspeed.to/racetrack link to the forum instead.
okie thanx..good idea...Originally posted by RedSuns4:hey! terry i think you get the design ready then go J.B holiday INN there to make the T-shirt will be cheaper . just make a "Honda west" design t-shirt there for only RM27.90=S$14.00
i sure look for u dun worryOriginally posted by tOngEh:yup i can help in that!
sure cannot one la i think...mostly 2 stroke bike...wah lan eh....so damn kaopei when move in one big grp even if all original bikes. not flaming u hor...just giving my comments heheheheOriginally posted by ^TzM 53^:eh u guys.... u all got ever think of making
racetrack a club? like harleydavidson?
thn at least if we go out in a gourp hor oso no prob mah... like harley's outing u noe ?
hmm my 1cent worth nia... mai flame juz comments nia ;p
ShunLi maybe u may be wrong abt been damm kaopei abt 2stroke bikes...Dun know if u heard me say b4 or not...One H.D. noise can cover around 3 original 2stroke bike lor...So I dun see why H.D. can go out in group while the rest can't lor...As long as dun fool around can aready...Originally posted by ShunLi:sure cannot one la i think...mostly 2 stroke bike...wah lan eh....so damn kaopei when move in one big grp even if all original bikes. not flaming u hor...just giving my comments hehehehe