can u b more specific?Originally posted by giraffe:Eerrhmm...dun mind I make a comment. No offence but just a note for awareness.
I do feel real happy to see that you ppl accept the idea & is getting excited over this. Indeed is nice to have this way for a "sense of belonging", however try not to get over-enthusiastism & led to unnecessary/uninvited trouble.
In here, we are talking abt bikers. So the most common ppl who will look up to bikers, is of coz the same fellow grp of ppl. Many things & actions are sensitive. Thus, hold the thoughts, diagonise the benefits & disadvantages b4 action.
Regards.
Well well well...how to be more specfic here? U metioned it b4, dat this is a public forum, so many others will come see.. anything u want or would like to find out, chat & discuss in private lor...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:can u b more specific?
Piang...now den u realise ah *Pengz* anyway hor, when u guys settle up the website liao & really ready for print liao, den re-confirm the list of ppl who wants bah...right? *wink wink*Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:woa lanz...terry... i now thn realise tt u nvr add my name sia
i first one to tell u i wan...u remember bo?
woa lanz.... u break my heart deep deep ar
sniff sniff sniff...
then i laugh infront of you.Originally posted by giraffe:(dun u ppl laugh in front/behind/sideways/any way/ of the computer ah) =P
if u need any computer help, let me know. email me. except designing, I cannot helpOriginally posted by giraffe:yoo hoo...anyone able to help post up the designed logo up here, so that we can have a vote of the colour...![]()
Fast work shall we? This has been dragging till my neck longer & longer... (dun u ppl laugh in front/behind/sideways/any way/ of the computer ah) =P
email me at [email protected]Originally posted by giraffe:Errhmm..pai sey all... now then online.. hee hee... *lazy mah*
Lanxx...u able to help post the logo up here? Can i have ur e-mail add den? or u call max_alpha on his hp? Thanks...
have not receive the email yet lehOriginally posted by giraffe:"Deng dao hua'er yea xie liao"
Piang eh..i will e-mail u immediately. Ayeee... another voting session will held here...![]()