HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAH~!Originally posted by snowball72:yeah yeah....and thanx for letting my dad know i've been secretly taking 2B lessons too....
Opps liao...yuen lai u take it "illegally" ah... but ur dad got say wat bo? anyway, if I m him, I will suspect too...BBQ friends mostly bikers...piang...obvious oso ney..Originally posted by snowball72:yeah yeah....and thanx for letting my dad know i've been secretly taking 2B lessons too....
------------------Originally posted by ShunLi:ur papa know liao? ur real papa or nick???
den now how??
------------------Originally posted by giraffe:Opps liao...yuen lai u take it "illegally" ah... but ur dad got say wat bo? anyway, if I m him, I will suspect too...BBQ friends mostly bikers...piang...obvious oso ney..
kakaka...ur wen ti sao nian now kenna flame by me liaoz....Originally posted by TA150:Hey, you have improved alot already. You are no longer the WEN TI SAO NIAN. Congrats to you dude! You have progressed tremendously. And you have benn providing quite a number of helpful replies. Cheers..
Well...Keep him as a wen ti sao nian as you wish. Maybe, he needs some improvement.Originally posted by snowball72:kakaka...ur wen ti sao nian now kenna flame by me liaoz....
and sorry for making ur topic out of point liao...
hehehehehe....
Knowing this, I dun think u should go take 2B test anymore... you will make ur daddy very sad/disappointed...Originally posted by snowball72:dun worry lah joel...not angry wif u lor...jus disappointed abt letting my parents discover my secret when i'm onli into prac 2.....
i dun tink when u said dat u were far away at the beach lor....cos quite alot of ppl heard it..and it was supposedly...very loud. And my dad was standing right in front of you..so i supposed it's a hard-to-miss??
ur parents might be easier on u..jus take the fact dat i'm a gal,my dad's a previous biker who got injured in an oil skid,my biker uncle died in an accident head-on,my good fren who's so well-loved by everyone dat even my mum wished he was my bf, died as a pillion onli few months back,...wat do u tink?
paikia style...Originally posted by kof-guy:i would like to tell all those telling snowball to stop or dun buy bike.
lan pa.
thank you very much for reading.
------------------Originally posted by kof-guy:i would like to tell all those telling snowball to stop or dun buy bike.
lan pa.
thank you very much for reading.
i have a fren whose father not only support his biking, even support him go mod bike all that.Originally posted by LexZEUS:But if u flame me ... please *remember* this ... u will do the same when u have daughters in the future... and if u really do... then u just another hypocrite... (and I bet u r)
Originally posted by snowball72:That's very brave of you...
Joel: since u got ur share of the story, u shld noe wat's the thing dat made you go on to continue getting ur license lor. for ur info, even if i saw the amputation, I still wun tink twice abt getting 2B. Like last wk when chris accompanied me for my leg x-ray (suspected bone fracture), he asked me if i still wanna get my license, I told him "After the operation,when my leg is healed, I'll continue" And u know wat? I was onli at subject one then...and I was ready to claim insurance liao. [/B]