no need one lah...Originally posted by Dino78:When u get ur bike, practice in carpark until steady then go on road, first day collect bike better ask ur friends to ride the bike home for u.
tulan mahOriginally posted by snowball72:btw henry.....dun so vulgar ley....
hehehe..
if my son wanna ride, i want him to ride the best, arbo don ride...Originally posted by ShunLi:if i got children...i will not let them take lor...unless they really want...den give in loh...give them my blessing ask them be careful can liao...
maybe can go kup corner with them also...WHAHAHAHAHHAHA
add one more thing...can ask my kids to propose a friendly race with henry's kids...![]()
[This message has been edited by ShunLi (edited 06 December 2001).]
very happy to see you so concern about your parents. i told my father that i wanted to take class 2b, he give green light then i went. my mother also. at first she very worried (now still worried lahOriginally posted by snowball72:kekeke...thanx to those whose contributed in tis thread....noe ur advices are outta concern. Dun worry..I noe I buay zai..so i'll take care of myself..anyway...I'm immuned to injuries oleadi....kekeke....![]()
no doubt i wan to do sumthing dat i like, but of cos i stil care abt how my parents feel. Esp when i've been rebellious since young...last wk jus blown my bdae candles..so time to tink for them aso. My initial plan was to secretly get my 2B,den tell them abt it.At least by den,i've proven to them i can do it,no need worry much. Rather den letting them see how kang-kor it is for me to learn liao..let alone let me ride on the roads. hehe.....if i see my daughter blue-black,scratches & even suspected bone fractures.....I sure disallow her to cont learn aso mah.
kekekkee
btw henry.....dun so vulgar ley....
hehehe..
ok, next time buy this for ur son okay!!Originally posted by Beyond:if my son wanna ride, i want him to ride the best, arbo don ride...
And will pass him all my skills! hehehe

Comfirm ah!!!Originally posted by GSXR:ok, next time buy this for ur son okay!!
hee
Agree on this. I will oso probably buy him/her the best helmut and protective gear.Originally posted by Ranma:i would rather my daughter ride a bike on her own than to pillion, pillion is very dangerous
if cars is cheap, i would take car too
but bike is a different feeling than car, as long as u dun anyhow overtake, dun speed, keep eyes open, accidents will be reduce to a minimal
ppl ride pgm..of coz pai kia la hahahahaOriginally posted by ShunLi:paikia style...
wat u said is correct lor...Originally posted by ZecHs:ppl ride pgm..of coz pai kia la hahahaha
anyways..... i've said before and i'll say again la.... once u decided to take bike lessons... in a way u r playin wit death alreadi..... its natural dat ur family members dicourages u to take... ppl r selfish
The blowing skill??? Ban ban ban ban banban.... LolOriginally posted by Beyond:And will pass him all my skills! hehehe