Wah, got kiss sia... Anyway nick is really a good organiser... Cheers...Originally posted by snowball72:This msg is dedicated to the ever-successful outing organiser...
*drum rolls*
Nick34!!!
thanx for making the outing sucessful, I'm fully aware of the trouble and efforts u took to call and sms each and everyone to inform them as well as every painstaking step u took. Thanx for playing a part in making my bbq a sucess and my 21st bdae a memorable one
Thank you u ah pa!!
*muack*
now kiss, nxt yi sheng xiang xu liao lohOriginally posted by aaron017:Wah, got kiss sia... Anyway nick is really a good organiser... Cheers...![]()
LOLz..............he can grow famous in a day...Originally posted by tOngEh:hey nick i got a event which is the next yr national day u wan to organise
hahha imagine he call all 3.5million ppl in SG to confirm who coming down hahahhaaOriginally posted by tOngEh:hey nick i got a event which is the next yr national day u wan to organise
------------------Originally posted by snowball72:This msg is dedicated to the ever-successful outing organiser...
*drum rolls*
Nick34!!!
thanx for making the outing sucessful, I'm fully aware of the trouble and efforts u took to call and sms each and everyone to inform them as well as every painstaking step u took. Thanx for playing a part in making my bbq a sucess and my 21st bdae a memorable one
Thank you u ah pa!!
*muack*
------------------Originally posted by aaron017:Wah, got kiss sia... Anyway nick is really a good organiser... Cheers...![]()
------------------Originally posted by tOngEh:hey nick i got a event which is the next yr national day u wan to organise
------------------Originally posted by Givache:eh..yah nick very good organiser...and he oso got no much to complain about...and oso very frenly even his face look abit fierce...lolz....haha...joking hoh..
*clap* <--- for u nick..hurhur..
------------------Originally posted by Aprilia Rider:who got ideas for the next outing u all knoe wad to do liao lah.
lidat is luan lun liaoz leh..Originally posted by kof-guy:now kiss, nxt yi sheng xiang xu liao loh![]()
no need blush lah..see..everybody agrees we shld give credit to ya..Originally posted by nick34:Dun say liao ok .... *blush* hee ... bo pian who ask you to be the only one who always call me ah pa heeeheee ...
how come only kiss no hug hug ah ???
Yeah you were really a great organiser! Made all of us really comfortable even those who came for the first time.Originally posted by nick34:thk pal
Yeah you were really a great organiser! Made all of us really comfortable even those who came for the first time.Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:[QUOTE]Originally posted by nick34:
[b]thk pal
huh he dunno ur frd 1 meh??Originally posted by snowball72:but how come you are with my poly mates most of the time?? even my frens tot u noe aaron (the guy in the red jersey) beforehand ley...
Muahahahaa~Originally posted by snowball72:no need blush lah..see..everybody agrees we shld give credit to ya..
hor ah pa?? like wat francis always call me... Guai ball Ball.....kekeke..
ah pa! ah pa! ah pa! ah pa! ah pa! ah pa!
Hmmm not buayaing here lah . Din't know anyone actually. Eating at the table. Aaron started tokking to me, esp abt the army stuff until quite gummm, then intro me to your other classmates.Originally posted by snowball72:but how come you are with my poly mates most of the time?? even my frens tot u noe aaron (the guy in the red jersey) beforehand ley...
aaron tot u are the gals' fren....and the gals' tot u r aaron's fren...Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:Hmmm not buayaing here lah . Din't know anyone actually. Eating at the table. Aaron started tokking to me, esp abt the army stuff until quite gummm, then intro me to your other classmates.
------------------Originally posted by max_alpha:huh he dunno ur frd 1 meh??
haha c nick.. told u liao...
the new abc has born liao
(abc= alligator,buaya,crocodile)
------------------Originally posted by TA150:Nick, you were a great organiser. Maybe the next outing do count me in. Anyway, your "chia chum" melody was cute, but it doesn't sound nice. Ppl might think it is some "song kah" songs. That includes me.