knn chao ahbeng ah...loL~~whahahahahahOriginally posted by nick34:that melody i change liao hee
change to another hokkien song also hahaah
next time outing if havnt change then let u listen hahaah
------------------Originally posted by ShunLi:knn chao ahbeng ah...loL~~whahahahahah![]()
no offence hor..frens frens har...ahahaha
just wanna suan u...![]()
wah lao....simi melody...i dun care wether hokkien melody or chinese melody, techno, malay, indian, pop, or wat....i only use Ringing Tone Type 2Originally posted by nick34:aiyo u dunno how to enjoy hokkien melody lah
go buy more hokkine song to listen then u noe liao hahahaahh
shoo shoo y u still looking at this post ???
you should be on your way to CD shop
chia zam sounds bery sad ley...dun like the song..stil rememeber heard dat song at my friend's funeral...tears immediatedly flow out....sad sad song...but the lyrics very meaningful...Originally posted by TA150:Nick, you were a great organiser. Maybe the next outing do count me in. Anyway, your "chia chum" melody was cute, but it doesn't sound nice. Ppl might think it is some "song kah" songs. That includes me.
my fren compose liaoOriginally posted by snowball72:ah pa....go compose "Ai Ni Wu Tiao Jian" ley...keke.....
y you wan this song ah ???Originally posted by snowball72:chia zam sounds bery sad ley...dun like the song..stil rememeber heard dat song at my friend's funeral...tears immediatedly flow out....sad sad song...but the lyrics very meaningful...
ah pa....go compose "Ai Ni Wu Tiao Jian" ley...keke.....
i got compose b4.....but use one day nia....Originally posted by nick34:y you wan this song ah ???
i ask my frenz make for you okie ???
------------------Originally posted by snowball72:i got compose b4.....but use one day nia....
den kenna di siao at orchard by some chao ah bengs....den i change back to techno liaoz..
hehee...
ah beng nia, you must remember! you are l***-***!!! HAHAHHAOriginally posted by snowball72:i got compose b4.....but use one day nia....
den kenna di siao at orchard by some chao ah bengs....den i change back to techno liaoz..
hehee...
thanx lor.....Originally posted by kof-guy:ah beng nia, you must remember! you are l***-***!!! HAHAHHA
shld ask them offer tea to u
woa i no kiss ar? don tell me u forgot abt last nite ar?Originally posted by snowball72:thanx lor.....
HAHAHAHAA!!!!!Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:woa i no kiss ar? don tell me u forgot abt last nite ar?*sniff sniff* u mean last nite was nutting to u ar? .......