Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:Saw at Autosalon today....now i sibei regret buy my THH full face.....knn.....
[This message has been edited by N|rVaNa07 (edited 07 December 2001).]
Really or not?Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:Saw at Autosalon today....now i sibei regret buy my THH full face.....knn.....
No lah. those helmets are all for export only. not for sale one.Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:Saw at Autosalon today....now i sibei regret buy my THH full face.....knn.....
if it's for display, it's for sale.Originally posted by AhDan:No lah. those helmets are all for export only. not for sale one.
they had very big big words on top of the helmets... < FOR EXPORT >Originally posted by kof-guy:if it's for display, it's for sale.
if you go looi's chiap lee chong aik motorworld ah boy(ok lah this one no need say actually), some of their helmets oso got FOR EXPORT ONLY.Originally posted by AhDan:they had very big big words on top of the helmets... < FOR EXPORT >
Dunno about other helmets but Arai ventilations seem to work very wellcan really feel the wind blowing...Originally posted by toons9:heyz folks i'm curious........helmet ventilation really got use?? especially for full face the mouth part there.....i'm using a zeus full face but can flip up to become half face lor......then got tis ventilation at mouth area....like i dun feel anything leh.....only diff i can find is during cold weather i close the ventilation then wun have vapour when i breathe.....
Nivarna lah... not me...Originally posted by Sengs:aaron017:
how much is ur THH full face n where did u buy it,may i ask.
Originally posted by aaron017:Nirvana lah... not me...
As for me OGK helmets got good ventilation too..Originally posted by toons9:heyz folks i'm curious........helmet ventilation really got use?? especially for full face the mouth part there.....i'm using a zeus full face but can flip up to become half face lor......then got tis ventilation at mouth area....like i dun feel anything leh.....only diff i can find is during cold weather i close the ventilation then wun have vapour when i breathe.....
hmm... i saw it for 99 bucks leh... anyway, index ones how much ah? and also wat about zeus boxxer helmetsOriginally posted by N|rVaNa07:I buy at Reggina $130 =(, tio tok....somemore he originally qoute me $140 ler...pengz.....then i bargain.
THH helmets after evaluation from me :
Quality---poor
Safety---Dunno
Ventilation---a little below average
Design---Above average ( for mine )
[This message has been edited by N|rVaNa07 (edited 13 December 2001).]