No one reply one... I give you face reply you...Originally posted by kof-guy:ivan jio go plaza sing.
meet 10.30-11pm.
going/reach call francis. 91000534
ur wheelie is high... but not long enough leh...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:nvm lah
at least i jio still got some ppl turn up... i happie liao
esp. max and chang jing lu...coz i donno them well but they eng siu me...
thks for those who turned up.... althought i did not make a successful burnout... but i did do a high wheelie
paisey leh ivan... i dun want to watch movie lor... then after the show, me shunli and vspec still at the haunted mansion... then .... so on lor... next time ok? no angry one hor...Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:nvm lah
thks for those who turned up.... althought i did not make a successful burnout... but i did do a high wheelie
Lol... good lor... so many sent you home... hahahaOriginally posted by giraffe:Me call giraffe, mai "chang jing lu" can bo? U want to be my next target to suan is it?
Anyway, thanks all for accompany my bf & send me home. very tounched & grand ney. *tears drop*
& pls Ivan dun mention it.
[This message has been edited by giraffe (edited 10 December 2001).]
LOL...I have the chance liao. Next time u see can brain-wash them to accompany u home bo lor...but wait a minute, me gal ley, got more priviledge than u...Originally posted by aaron017:Lol... good lor... so many sent you home... hahaha![]()
I want also dun have... hahahaha
kekeke..yah lor..aaron u go wear skirt lor..Originally posted by giraffe:LOL...I have the chance liao. Next time u see can brain-wash them to accompany u home bo lor...but wait a minute, me gal ley, got more priviledge than u...
Nan Nu Pi Teng leh.... I thought gals want to be fair one? Like that where got fair? Then hor, why everytime guys pick gals up, gals can be late, and guys cannot be angry... guys late a bit, gals angry like hell...so on so on... THE WORLD IS SO UNFAIR!Originally posted by snowball72:kekeke..yah lor..aaron u go wear skirt lor..
I tink bian chio lor.
sumtimes being a girl realli more privileged loh..dat time first time chut chia aso ard 10 bikes came to pick me up... afternoon somemore..the neighbours all looking down machiam I like some big shot...kekeke..
giraffe...suddenly feel happy being a charbo hor?? keke....
LOLz....now then realise being gal good ney...but then that time, disturb the mercedes, it is a very beautiful scene ney...now in my brain as a memory..Originally posted by snowball72:kekeke..yah lor..aaron u go wear skirt lor..
I tink bian chio lor.
sumtimes being a girl realli more privileged loh..dat time first time chut chia aso ard 10 bikes came to pick me up... afternoon somemore..the neighbours all looking down machiam I like some big shot...kekeke..
giraffe...suddenly feel happy being a charbo hor?? keke....
U thought only mah...only those WOMAN who are nu qiang ren den say the sentence nan nu ping deng hor....wah lau, if gals wait for guys, u guys the face can throw away liao. Gals got more reason for being late mah...right gals??Originally posted by aaron017:Nan Nu Pi Teng leh.... I thought gals want to be fair one? Like that where got fair? Then hor, why everytime guys pick gals up, gals can be late, and guys cannot be angry... guys late a bit, gals angry like hell...so on so on... THE WORLD IS SO UNFAIR!
Just joking nia... I still have to do that... Bo pian... The world goes like that... Haiz
Lac lah... joking nia... lac lah...Originally posted by giraffe:U thought only mah...only those WOMAN who are nu qiang ren den say the sentence nan nu ping deng hor....wah lau, if gals wait for guys, u guys the face can throw away liao. Gals got more reason for being late mah...right gals??nowadays still got A LOT of girls make their boy-friends wait long meh??
actualli no ley....recently seems I'm always the one on time but guy is late..and den stil tell me "i'm late cos i tot u'll be late" hiaz..... ain't it supposed to be more SNAG(s) now?? but seems more guys are being more insensitive rather...Originally posted by aaron017:Nan Nu Pi Teng leh.... I thought gals want to be fair one? Like that where got fair? Then hor, why everytime guys pick gals up, gals can be late, and guys cannot be angry... guys late a bit, gals angry like hell...so on so on... THE WORLD IS SO UNFAIR!
Just joking nia... I still have to do that... Bo pian... The world goes like that... Haiz
lolOriginally posted by kof-guy:i think u have the makings of a butch ^_^
giraffe...there are many more memories to come... my best is dat time when we "ambushed" a cab cos it tailgate us... kakaka...we reduce speed...one in front,two by the side .....trap the cab..hehe.... den the cab like scared or sumthing.... we saw him make a phone call, and took down the no. plates. hehe...Originally posted by giraffe:LOLz....now then realise being gal good ney...but then that time, disturb the mercedes, it is a very beautiful scene ney...now in my brain as a memory..
high meh...??? hmm... maybe my eyes something wrong..Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:nvm lah
what happeneds??? Say the story leh..Originally posted by snowball72:giraffe...there are many more memories to come... my best is dat time when we "ambushed" a cab cos it tailgate us... kakaka...we reduce speed...one in front,two by the side .....trap the cab..hehe.... den the cab like scared or sumthing.... we saw him make a phone call, and took down the no. plates. hehe...
LOL...dun worry, I m not offended lah...Originally posted by aaron017:Lac lah... joking nia... lac lah...![]()
Wah say..if that is the case, then I m looking forward to more liao...Originally posted by snowball72:giraffe...there are many more memories to come... my best is dat time when we "ambushed" a cab cos it tailgate us... kakaka...we reduce speed...one in front,two by the side .....trap the cab..hehe.... den the cab like scared or sumthing.... we saw him make a phone call, and took down the no. plates. hehe...