----------------Originally posted by TZR:Yo guys, fuck tup lah today. Me and Laksa went to Beach Rd buy army stuffs, then we go also won pay that $200...
tat Tp is really a PUAcHEEBYE!!!! but lucky he never catch my head n rear light n mi pipe....or else i think i would need to sell my bike to pay the fucking fines....Originally posted by TZR:Yo guys, fuck tup lah today. Me and Laksa went to Beach Rd buy army stuffs, then we go Bugis time, we use the illegal shortcut via the small alley (next to Shell simlim)
After we came out, saw a TP at the carpark behaving suspiciously, then i told laksa, and we became suspicious liao... so we wanna quickly get outta there... how we know, when we turn... kenna stop by a BIG FAT OLD LAN JIAO TP... a fucking malay old man, damn attitude problem... somemore he take out a baton like wanna wack me pattern if i run away... CHAO CHEEBYE...
Kek ko... kenna copy IC and asked to wait for summon... and how much? We asked.. and regretted to know... its a fucking $200... just to save $0.50.... end up with a $200 fine... LAO CHEEBYE... i don think its that high summon, maybe he just scared us... anyways, when the letter comes, me and Laksa are going down personally to TP HQ to appeal, we die die also won pay that $200...
whahaah..seng so che ah....haha..but hoh there everytime got ppl guard the sio gan road one...Originally posted by Laksa:tat Tp is really a PUAcHEEBYE!!!! but lucky he never catch my head n rear light n mi pipe....or else i think i would need to sell my bike to pay the fucking fines....
regarding parking on pavement blah blah can go try n appeal if u are a 1st time offender, just them tell u left something like hp then 4get to take lah....so in a moment of folly u luan luan park yr bike becuz u gun cheong to find yr stuffs....
wish the malay TP buang n die!~
LITTERING also $200?!?!?!Originally posted by N|rVaNa07:I last time tio littering at Raffles Place also $200....haiz.....somemore its juz a small small little cigrette butt nia....
hahahhahaha..really very funny...both same untill machiam 100% safe...=X mai angree hoh..=xOriginally posted by ShunLi:Yesterday both of you still talk until so happy...
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> we hiong erp lah
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> got safe place to hiong
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> muahahah
[17:20] <i||usions> got
[17:20] <i||usions> beside simlim
[17:20] <i||usions> a small alley
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> that wan dangerous......
[17:20] <i||usions> won lah
[17:20] <i||usions> the shell there one
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> albert court hotel got 1 small alley.....safer
[17:20] <i||usions> go inside pavement
[17:21] <i||usions> thats the one i'm toking abt
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> yah lah i refering to the one
[17:21] <i||usions> [=][HêE HêE HêE HêE][=]
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> mnuahahahahah
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> safe sia
[17:21] <i||usions> yah lor
[17:21] <i||usions> :p
[17:21] <i||usions> i oso know another one at beach rd there
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> beach rd have meh?
[17:21] <i||usions> maybe after the beach rd i bring u go
[17:21] <i||usions> hehehe
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> how to hiong push on the pavement?
[17:21] <i||usions> nope
[17:21] <i||usions> ride
[17:21] <i||usions> kekeke
[17:21] <i||usions> bugis there
[17:22] <Seng^NSR> okie
galaxynet #racetrackOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:btw... which channel are you all at??
i mean IRC channel???
[This message has been edited by zhenzhen_11 (edited 11 December 2001).]
#RaceTrackOriginally posted by zhenzhen_11:btw... which channel are you all at??
i mean IRC channel???
[This message has been edited by zhenzhen_11 (edited 11 December 2001).]
yah thats the bastard!!! hahaha That fucker hope he and his whole family die from accidents!!!Originally posted by toons9:anyway tzr u genna caught today ah? i was wif my frnd at simlim ard 2pm liddat also saw 2 white tp going around booking cars tat anyhow park or without coupon.....got 1 like quite fat then got tummy liddat rite?
hehe
Write in? no lah, i going down personally... coz the TP HQ one is a lady officer, so should be good to deal with, hahahaOriginally posted by hello_fromjoel:----------------
Dear TZR ,
Hey , I got a fine of $70 for parking along a double white line( plus fire engine access route).
I die die oso won't pay. So wrote a letter to the TP and called up the ASP Wong Lan Yang to appeal.
So do come up with a really good reason then write a letter and call her up .
Tel:5476141
Address:
OC Violations, Traffic police, 10 Ubi
Avenue Singapore
I came up with a good excuse so was let off with a warning.
[This message has been edited by hello_fromjoel (edited 10 December 2001).]
cheebye kia... happy issit? Wait i trash your bike then u know HAHAAOriginally posted by ShunLi:Yesterday both of you still talk until so happy...
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> we hiong erp lah
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> got safe place to hiong
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> muahahah
[17:20] <i||usions> got
[17:20] <i||usions> beside simlim
[17:20] <i||usions> a small alley
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> that wan dangerous......
[17:20] <i||usions> won lah
[17:20] <i||usions> the shell there one
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> albert court hotel got 1 small alley.....safer
[17:20] <i||usions> go inside pavement
[17:21] <i||usions> thats the one i'm toking abt
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> yah lah i refering to the one
[17:21] <i||usions> [=][HêE HêE HêE HêE][=]
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> mnuahahahahah
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> safe sia
[17:21] <i||usions> yah lor
[17:21] <i||usions> :p
[17:21] <i||usions> i oso know another one at beach rd there
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> beach rd have meh?
[17:21] <i||usions> maybe after the beach rd i bring u go
[17:21] <i||usions> hehehe
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> how to hiong push on the pavement?
[17:21] <i||usions> nope
[17:21] <i||usions> ride
[17:21] <i||usions> kekeke
[17:21] <i||usions> bugis there
[17:22] <Seng^NSR> okie
I believe i can fly~Originally posted by Atti:Hello,
Don't meant to pour cold water on you guys but think the chances of appeal won't be high .......
If the TP can station at that location, they must have knew that many pple actually use this 'illegal' road. Thus. their main objective is to catch pple like you guys.... and too bad u happened to be a poor victims, and you think the TP side will let you off?
Of cos, ermmmm i am not sure how much the fine is but chances are they WILL let you appeal ....... but most probably you won't be entertained.
Hope i am wrong though......... so good luck to you guys........