Maybe lesser by $1.Originally posted by TZR:I believe i can fly~
I beleive i can touch the sky~
And every night and day~
hahaha
can one lah, they also human, i let them guilty they can lessen the fine one..
Is this ur first offence? Any other traffic offences like illegal parking or something? If it's ur first offence, might be lucky enuff to get off with a warning.Originally posted by TZR:Yo guys, fuck tup lah today. Me and Laksa went to Beach Rd buy army stuffs, then we go Bugis time, we use the illegal shortcut via the small alley (next to Shell simlim)
After we came out, saw a TP at the carpark behaving suspiciously, then i told laksa, and we became suspicious liao... so we wanna quickly get outta there... how we know, when we turn... kenna stop by a BIG FAT OLD LAN JIAO TP... a fucking malay old man, damn attitude problem... somemore he take out a baton like wanna wack me pattern if i run away... CHAO CHEEBYE...
Kek ko... kenna copy IC and asked to wait for summon... and how much? We asked.. and regretted to know... its a fucking $200... just to save $0.50.... end up with a $200 fine... LAO CHEEBYE... i don think its that high summon, maybe he just scared us... anyways, when the letter comes, me and Laksa are going down personally to TP HQ to appeal, we die die also won pay that $200...
Finally see you post liao.... Hahahaha... But I going for lunch liao leh... See ya after lunch...Originally posted by snowball72:see lah francis...why take all dat trouble and risk to siam 50cents??
Must go directly to that ASP Wong?? Or i have to write in? Can go down straight and talk right?Originally posted by operator:Is this ur first offence? Any other traffic offences like illegal parking or something? If it's ur first offence, might be lucky enuff to get off with a warning.
Yah....can call ASP Wong. Might have a better chance with her....
Anyway, no use cursing that TP. He got a job to do and you did actualli commited an offence...
Good luck wif the appeal....
Originally posted by snowball72:see lah francis...why take all dat trouble and risk to siam 50cents??
Got leh... we down there beg this and that kek ko he sia lan with us, and don give chance at all... say what taken down on camera no choice must summon, THAT LIER SUCK MY TOES!!!!Originally posted by aaron017:Wah, you guys actually planned to use that alley... Then why never plan how to run if see TP??? Ha ha... plan A fail must have plan B mah... Then you on the spot the TP say what? You should tell him "Sorry sir! Gib chance? I U-turn and go from the road lor. " See what they say.... Hahahaha... Joking nia... Bo liao at work... nothing to post....
how i know... u must teach us mah, u race right?? heheheOriginally posted by kof-guy:hahaha aiyo everytime i see ppl hiong that road they always fake fake go in the shell station 1st to see if got ppl spot check or not then they make a u turn at the alley there.
where got like u all like that just jit tao chiong in one?
francis can't wait to go army chiong sua izzit? hahahhaha
KnNz...........Originally posted by ShunLi:Yesterday both of you still talk until so happy...
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> we hiong erp lah
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> got safe place to hiong
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> muahahah
[17:20] <i||usions> got
[17:20] <i||usions> beside simlim
[17:20] <i||usions> a small alley
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> that wan dangerous......
[17:20] <i||usions> won lah
[17:20] <i||usions> the shell there one
[17:20] <Seng^NSR> albert court hotel got 1 small alley.....safer
[17:20] <i||usions> go inside pavement
[17:21] <i||usions> thats the one i'm toking abt
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> yah lah i refering to the one
[17:21] <i||usions> [=][HêE HêE HêE HêE][=]
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> mnuahahahahah
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> safe sia
[17:21] <i||usions> yah lor
[17:21] <i||usions> :p
[17:21] <i||usions> i oso know another one at beach rd there
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> beach rd have meh?
[17:21] <i||usions> maybe after the beach rd i bring u go
[17:21] <i||usions> hehehe
[17:21] <Seng^NSR> how to hiong push on the pavement?
[17:21] <i||usions> nope
[17:21] <i||usions> ride
[17:21] <i||usions> kekeke
[17:21] <i||usions> bugis there
[17:22] <Seng^NSR> okie
Why you want to curse the whole family? if he is rude, write in and complain his attitude will do. And find out whether that guy is from tp or rov first, if their uniform got one badge or something like that on the left top of uniform, they r from rov.Originally posted by TZR:yah thats the bastard!!! hahaha That fucker hope he and his whole family die from accidents!!!
Aiya, u guess loh, I tell u ... my relationship with them ah.... I, myself oso not sure... When we want to go appeal? Has the summon reach you yet?Originally posted by TZR:Its white uniform with a ROV badge. Damn big i can't miss it...
Aiyah government only helps their own people lah.. all piles of shits...
Why is TP somehow related to u? U have relatives working in TP?
Ok lets just curse that particular OLD FAT TP whom i met...
Its white uniform with a ROV badge. Damn big i can't miss it...Originally posted by runner 180:Why you want to curse the whole family? if he is rude, write in and complain his attitude will do. And find out whether that guy is from tp or rov first, if their uniform got one badge or something like that on the left top of uniform, they r from rov.
Maybe you should make an appointment first...over the phone. They all very bz one....sometimes 1 whole day oso not in office...got this meeting...that meeting.Originally posted by TZR:Must go directly to that ASP Wong?? Or i have to write in? Can go down straight and talk right?
I last 2 days kenna, must wait 2 weeks then will receive...Originally posted by runner 180:Aiya, u guess loh, I tell u ... my relationship with them ah.... I, myself oso not sure... When we want to go appeal? Has the summon reach you yet?
hmmm see how... if they too busy then i write in lor..Originally posted by operator:Maybe you should make an appointment first...over the phone. They all very bz one....sometimes 1 whole day oso not in office...got this meeting...that meeting.
Hey TZR , what is the outcome? Did you call?Originally posted by TZR:hmmm see how... if they too busy then i write in lor..
just received... wanna appeal lor.. maybe later go type letter liao, heeOriginally posted by hello_fromjoel:Hey TZR , what is the outcome? Did you call?
See ya back in Xmas!
Good Luck for it . Try and do it fast , cos there are many hols , Xmas , New Year , will delay the proceedings.Originally posted by TZR:just received... wanna appeal lor.. maybe later go type letter liao, hee
Erm for the castrol i dono Caltex have anot, u free can go see see lor, but Esso don have. Engine oil i use GRO Rockoil, its a good oil, $18/bottle. Very smooth in changing gears.Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:Good Luck for it . Try and do it fast , cos there are many hols , Xmas , New Year , will delay the proceedings.
Btw , TZR , can i ask you a few qns on TZR 125. What sort of Engine oil you use? Can you buy the Castrol RS or GPS at Caltex or Esso Petrol Station? How much are they? I thought they were mostly for cars.
And then you advised me on checking radiator water, do you just use tap water. S/o told me that the minerals attack the inner surfaces.