Yes why a Suzuki???Originally posted by GSXR:although not much 2b sportbike in the market, but why much choose suzuki one leh?
if i m not wrong, still got suzuki rgt.
[This message has been edited by GSXR (edited 11 December 2001).]
Asphoon got one RGV 150 for sale at $3.8K www.asphoon.comOriginally posted by mickccm:I am looking for suzuki sports bike...
I have heard of the RGV i think if i am not wrong. Anyone knows of ny other suzuki sports bike can intro, btw i looking for 2b bikes. Thanz.. If possible can tell mi abt wat price and if it's performance is gd thnzzzz
NSR125 not so common also compare to SP and KRR. But y u wan to get suzuki?? i think that suzuki bigger bikes then got more variety.Originally posted by mickccm:I have seen a few suzuki bikes be4 mah, on the road lah. And i think that the bike looks kind of nice. The design and everything but mostly 2a bikes, but 2b i saw mainly copper. So i thought that if there are sports bikes, they should be quite chio.
Somemore, other models all so common. So i wan something not so common.
Is suzuki good????
i know that suzuki bigger bikes then got variety but i might not be upgrading in future mah... thanz for the info... NSR125 i got see be, quite nice, but donno abt the performance and price care to share??Originally posted by Hanamichi:NSR125 not so common also compare to SP and KRR. But y u wan to get suzuki?? i think that suzuki bigger bikes then got more variety.
NSR125 no more first hand already. The newest i see now is FP plate. Then price is between 2000+ to 3000+. Performance not bad lah. If u dun like the paint work can go and repaint it.Originally posted by mickccm:i know that suzuki bigger bikes then got variety but i might not be upgrading in future mah... thanz for the info... NSR125 i got see be, quite nice, but donno abt the performance and price care to share??
yozz, thanz for the information....Originally posted by Hanamichi:NSR125 no more first hand already. The newest i see now is FP plate. Then price is between 2000+ to 3000+. Performance not bad lah. If u dun like the paint work can go and repaint it.
u still schooling??Originally posted by mickccm:yozz, thanz for the information....
I will try to look out for it....
actually mi a newbie in this forum...Originally posted by Hanamichi:u still schooling??
your friend edwin in IRC #racetrack... he nv jio u join ahh. nvm i jio u...hahaOriginally posted by mickccm:actually mi a newbie in this forum...
i m sure u have noticed that..
i will briefly intro ok..
mi was intro here by clockwise...
SCH: NP
COZ: IT
Name: Mickey
Nice meeting u
Yup juz got my license last mthOriginally posted by Hanamichi:mickey just got licence??
hi nice to meet you, don worry, u can call mi Mickey mouse if u like, but would be better to juz call mi mickey lah heee heeOriginally posted by GSXR:your friend edwin in IRC #racetrack... he nv jio u join ahh. nvm i jio u...haha
M.I.C.K.E.Y.... M.O.U.S.E.... U're cordially invited to join #racetrack.... keke...dun angry hor mickey...juz play play with u.
I'm also IT student from SP one... nice meeting u lor.
Harlow don worry, i can take jokes...Originally posted by TZR:HAHAHAHA!!! read ur post i wanna laugh sial~ i am DONALD DUCK~
Mick just jokin Mai TulaNZ... hehe
Originally posted by Hanamichi:mick so decide wat bike to buy already??
mi no pt deciding so soon, coz i haven't save enough money yet, so can take my timeOriginally posted by Hanamichi:mick so decide wat bike to buy already??
HAHAHAHA!!! read ur post i wanna laugh sial~ i am DONALD DUCK~Originally posted by GSXR:your friend edwin in IRC #racetrack... he nv jio u join ahh. nvm i jio u...haha
M.I.C.K.E.Y.... M.O.U.S.E.... U're cordially invited to join #racetrack.... keke...dun angry hor mickey...juz play play with u.
I'm also IT student from SP one... nice meeting u lor.