NopeOriginally posted by ShunLi:sp got the same problem bo? rain will seep in one anot??
Issit? hmm... coz i see is red colour... so tot its 92 lor.. hahaOriginally posted by kof-guy:fusion 95 one leh....
haha yah, actually theres one way to rpevent it, u know normally have thnose round plastics which car users uses them to stick on the windshield for their season parkings and rd tax?Originally posted by lanxx:Francis, same problem with my TZR last time, rain water always enter my fuel tank, until I have to choke my bike and travel to the bike shop to drain the water out, too much water in the tank, engine keeps dying. Stupid problem.
Thanks leh for all your advice!Originally posted by TZR:Nope
Ya lorOriginally posted by Hanamichi:Think u have to eat bread everyday already...can save then save.
hehe same Idea, I did that tooOriginally posted by TZR:haha yah, actually theres one way to rpevent it, u know normally have thnose round plastics which car users uses them to stick on the windshield for their season parkings and rd tax?
I use the plastic to cover the tank part.. just nice the size, hehe but lost liao... need to find another one
Hi TZR ! Good luck for enlistment tomro!Originally posted by TZR:Nope
yah man TZR. first 2 weeks may seem damn long, but it'll pass quickly! good luck!Originally posted by hello_fromjoel:Hi TZR ! Good luck for enlistment tomro!
Bring an extra set of some army accessories if can!
= )
Thanx man! haha ok lah, still haven buy some stuffs yet... hehe hmmOriginally posted by hello_fromjoel:Hi TZR ! Good luck for enlistment tomro!
Bring an extra set of some army accessories if can!
= )
hee ok ok thanx thanx~~ kekekeOriginally posted by l3stat:yah man TZR. first 2 weeks may seem damn long, but it'll pass quickly! good luck!
No problemo man~! heheheOriginally posted by max_alpha:Bye francis.........
training to b soldier....
fight for our land...
hope to c u when u book out..
c how good is the free marie france sliming centre nowaday... (for guys oni)
keke...
I thought you going today? Now still can post ah?Originally posted by TZR:No problemo man~! hehehe
13th u fool~ heheheOriginally posted by aaron017:I thought you going today? Now still can post ah?
------------------Originally posted by aaron017:I thought you going today? Now still can post ah?
Originally posted by nick34:mai blur mai blur