well if u like can liao lor....Originally posted by mickccm:HEE HEEE i not superstitious mah....
And i like the design, but seems like very little pppl ride ley
so u trying to tell mi ur bike is bery gd izit????Originally posted by aaron017:Wah, u pass faster then zhilong hor?
I attached to tetra pak... somewhere near tuas but not as far as tuas... can understand my english or not ? hahahaha... itz at gul lane.... y suzuki bike? yamaha or honda also good mah... good bikes are always common... u know... SP.... hahahhaa
BO bian what? Good bikes are common... if not good why so many out there... R1 also common.... Unless the bike stop production liao , then thatz a different story lah... Like RS 250 and PGM4... stop production... so ... not common... difficult to find... What i am trying to say is .... SP is a good bike...Originally posted by max_alpha:well if u like can liao lor....
i actuali like those bike tat beri little pp ride den not so common mah..
but a pity i dun like suzuki..
i like SP but u noe... its like taxi like tat..
bo bian...
Actually one of the reasons i have is the same as u... Like the kind that less ppl have.. SP is really like taxi... i have intentions for SP, but will be changing the color if i really buy oneOriginally posted by max_alpha:well if u like can liao lor....
i actuali like those bike tat beri little pp ride den not so common mah..
but a pity i dun like suzuki..
i like SP but u noe... its like taxi like tat..
bo bian...
better dun change first lor... just a piece of advise.... come out ride usually buang is normal... minor is better lah... but more or less fairing will kanna unless u sibei heng lah... so.... dun waste money first...take bike liao go re spray...Originally posted by mickccm:Actually one of the reasons i have is the same as u... Like the kind that less ppl have.. SP is really like taxi... i have intentions for SP, but will be changing the color if i really buy one
zhi rong now subj what liao ahh??Originally posted by aaron017:Wah, u pass faster then zhilong hor?
I attached to tetra pak... somewhere near tuas but not as far as tuas... can understand my english or not ? hahahaha... itz at gul lane.... y suzuki bike? yamaha or honda also good mah... good bikes are always common... u know... SP.... hahahhaa
at least better dan mi laOriginally posted by kof-guy:at least u 2 better than me, nua oso at least got money take. me nua at home, no money take
i oso noe SP good , tats y i oso buy sp mah.....Originally posted by aaron017:BO bian what? Good bikes are common... if not good why so many out there... R1 also common.... Unless the bike stop production liao , then thatz a different story lah... Like RS 250 and PGM4... stop production... so ... not common... difficult to find... What i am trying to say is .... SP is a good bike...
very little ppl ride = bike rare = spare parts hard to find and ex....... not a good idea....my bike sg left less dan 100 if need parts need to wait for other bikes to scrap den have lehOriginally posted by mickccm:HEE HEEE i not superstitious mah....
And i like the design, but seems like very little pppl ride ley
wat aaron say is true lor...Originally posted by mickccm:Actually one of the reasons i have is the same as u... Like the kind that less ppl have.. SP is really like taxi... i have intentions for SP, but will be changing the color if i really buy one
Itz the forum server down... i also cannot go in...Originally posted by mickccm:Juz wanna say sorry to all that i never replied or anything in the afternoon, bcoz the server in the company suddenly don allow mi to access sgforums, so couldn't reply