if earlier post then maybe lor... cos me and kof-guy planning liao... but the end cancel...Originally posted by ca1:anione?
I just came back from KL three days ago. Oso din't return departure card , cos i lost it whilst in Msia. The custom officer said " next time don't ah , go lah ! "Originally posted by ca1:16 cannot. going malacca with family.
this friday prob go in morning or evening.
but last midnite when i come back, i skipped malaysia side custom and din ret my departure card so i expect some hassles when i go in again.
Anyway , worth it to go there to pump petrol or not?Originally posted by ca1:16 cannot. going malacca with family.
but last midnite when i come back, i skipped malaysia side custom and din ret my departure card so i expect some hassles when i go in again.
if that is the case, then i shall skip.Originally posted by ShunLi:wah....fri evening? not scare jam ah???
Okay another time then or next weekOriginally posted by ca1:if that is the case, then i shall skip.
thursday nite also can
I got the same prob also, any way to solve it??? heard muz bribe them with 100 rm. Pls let me knowOriginally posted by ca1:16 cannot. going malacca with family.
Tomoro nite?Originally posted by ca1:I m going in again after finish music station tonite.
anyone ??
hey ca1, do u have henry or aaron's no.?? cos they aso go there quite freq and in fact, we were there last nite and they are in now again...Originally posted by ca1:i went in again. today (fri morning)
went to and go to holiday plaza.
wait till 11.30am for the stickers shop to be open. first cust and they give me rm3 discount.
but go outside got someone ask $$ from me so i give lor. rm2 only.